Dr. Peter Kinahan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like this Dr. because as soon as I came in with knee pain he set my mind at ease. an explained the process of how they would correct it with surgery and after normal recovery I was walking with no pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great confident Doctor with a great personality
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
If you're looking for an orthopedic surgeon look no further
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kinahan is by far the most welcoming, caring doctors that I have ever met. I am so thankful that he is close by because I wouldn't think twice about driving far to be seen by him. He was very kind when helping me go through the process of figuring out why I was having shoulder pain. Once we found out that surgery was inevitable, he has been very supportive and extremely helpful throughout the entire course of surgery (prep, pre-op, surgery, post-op, etc). I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a top-notch orthopedic surgeon-he is the best around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion, Dr Kinahan is the best orthopedic surgeon in Washington.He has top notch skills, excellent bedside manners, and ensures his patients receive the care and treatments they need to heal; even when it means he has to be their advocate with insurance companies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great caring doctor who always is in a good mood. He took care of my broken tib-fib fracture/ I can't recommend him higher...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Bone Doctor for you!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very happy with the surgery and the follow up, I highly recommend Dr. Kinahan, maybe the best in the Northwest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
Rating Dr Kinihan anything other than EXCELLENT???
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kinihan is the best. I am a very young woman (age 47 yrs)who unfortunately has had to have multiple surgeries due to a car accident in 1999. I have experienced butchers who just want to squeeze whatever they can money wise from insurance wanting to replace joints before their time. Dr Peter is great!!! He doesnt do anything that shouldnt be done. I live 6 hrs away from him and he is still the only one i trust with my care!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kinahan is a excellent Orthpaedic Surgeon. He listens, is patient, explains everything, and has excellent bedside manner. The staff in the office are all polite, very personable, and helpful. Due to my medical issues I have needed a lot of attention and everyone has been very, very, kind and helpful. Dr Kinahan and the clinic staff are A-1, and I have worked for and been to many doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Kinahan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Ralph Haller

36 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Nowak

11 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Howard Barker

22 years experience

4.3 of 5