ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Kogut Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Excellent Physician

Dr. Kogut is a topnotch diagnostician and treating doctor. He is very trustworthy and in the many years of his treating me always went out of his way to provide outstanding medical care. With a surgical procedure he took great care and also provided topnotch follow-up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Outstanding surgeon and diagnostician.Sensitive to health concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

I've had Dr. Kogut as my doctor for over 24 years. He and his staff are thorough, make you feel comfortable and give excellent care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 21st, 2009

Switched providers...

I saw Dr. Kogut for a couple of years before switching to another provider in the same office. The visits I had with him left me waiting in the exam room for at least 45 minutes each appointment; the last time this happened, I was so livid I actually got dressed and left. I also do not like his personality - I left his office feeling that I'd been condescended to and somehow a little fearful. I've never felt this way with any other medical professional I've seen.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 11th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Kogut Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mendon, NY.

  • Dr. Deborah Rib

    Dr. Deborah Rib

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsford, NY 4.05 mi

    31
  • Dr. Nancy Mcknight

    Dr. Nancy Mcknight

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsford, NY 4.05 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    11
  • Dr. Mary Ciranni-Callon

    Dr. Mary Ciranni-Callon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsford, NY 4.05 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    18