Overall Review

2.9
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

2.4 (-0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    37%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    45%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 42 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Rabbi
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ב״ה straight forward dr. tells you what you need to know not what you want to hear i would give dr. koretsky 4 out of 5 stars שלום עליכם
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Waste of time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has been the worst experience in a doctors office. I saw the nurse serina twice and both times i waited over two and a half hours. When i told her that i was aggravated she had the nerve to say to me, well you were aggravated the last time you were here too..gee, i wonder why genius and when i told her i wasnt ready to do a colonoscopy i was told theres nothing else to offer me. she comes across very agitated and rude so obviously its a bad place to work as it is to be a patient. I called and asked to speak to a manager but yeah, that never happened so obviously he or she is hiding. the doctor probably has no clue that this so called manager is ignoring the situation. and its really cute how whoever is running this mickey mouse operation is on here trying to do damage control but too bad the damage is already been done . After reading all the other negative comments on here i can see im not the only one who experienced this mess of an office. I heard this office has a high turnover and now its very clear to me why that is
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
waited too long in the office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrible experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have read the many negative reviews and I must say that I have not found any of the things said to be true I have seen Jill several times and she has always been so nice and understanding. She has taken the time to explain the things to me that I needed to know and she worked hard to come up with a medication that worked for me as well as making sure I had free samples to get me through. I now have another appointment scheduled with her and look forward to seeing her. Thank you for your care and concern for me as your patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Awful
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a waste of time and the doctor is a comete tool. He looked like he was completely out of it as he was talking to me. Not sure if he was tired or on something but either way, i wouldnt let this guy come near me with a scope
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
this office is a horrific discombobulation
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
this office is horrible and unorganized and nobody knows whats up or down. maybe its time to clean house and get a new set of employees, starting with the office manager who was absolutely useless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Won't Be Returning
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My lovely experience began with the nasty girl, Dawn, who scheduled my appointment. Crappy attitude that sounded like she couldn't be bothered doing her job. After waiting over an hour to see the other nasty one, Jill, the PA, I found out I couldn't be scheduled for my colonoscopy until September. REALLY??? I hope I'm not dying!!! I will say, there were 2 people there who were very pleasant - the girl in the front desk , I think her name is Laura - very happy!, and Leigh, who took me to the back. Other then them, this office is a mess. I tried calling the "office manager" a couple of times...I'm not sure there is an office manager. Either that or she just can't be bothered returning calls. Either way, when your staff acts like they would rather be anywhere else then at work, and then you can't be seen for 5-6 months, I think there's a problem. I will be finding a new doctor...one where I actually get to see the DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Awful experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to forget my experience at this office. ...its like they're moving cattle...forget about patient care, its all about the money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Excellent experience.
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On my first visit and follow-up after colonoscopy met with ARNP , Serina, and she is terrific. She is very knowledgeable, does not rush your appointment, and answers all of your questions. Dr. Koretsky did the Colonoscopy and his diagnosis was thorough as was his his treatment plan. Very through Doctor. The entire office staff is friendly and treat you with respect and helpfulness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Rude and was there for hours
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I purposely made my appointment with the doctor and i ended up seeing a nurse and i know he was there because i saw him as i was being roomed..the nurse was very snippy from the get go and was very unprofessional..i think her name was sabrina...as i was waiting in the exam room i could hear the doctor in the hallway, not sure if he was on the phone or talking to one of his employees but he was belligerent and very rude. If this is how this man talks to people, i wouldnt let him treat my dog. needless to say i never scheduled my procedure and went elsewhere. He should be more aware of his surroundings and watch what he says out loud.. Get over yourself dude because your old an hideous.....can we say, retirement
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Leaving this practice
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not sure whats happened to this office. I used to come in regularly between 2011 and 2013 or 14. The staff used to seem happy and knew what they were doing. Now half of them don't seem to know whats going on. The one thing that hasn't changed is Jill's and the doctor's ability to tell time - whatever you do, don't plan to be anywhere after your appointment- your time does NOT matter to them - they are ALWAYS at least 45 minutes late and don't seem to care. Once you are seen, your lucky if your appointment lasts for 5 minutes. Is that long enough to be accurately diagnosed?? Not sure if this place is under new management? Or possibly under NO management. That seems more believeable. Whatever the case, they have lost my business. I will be requesting my records and going elsewhere - there are plenty of other good doctors in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a horrible dr. Only Go here if you want to die.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Koretsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Frank Listello

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yvette Lopez-Granberry

28 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Mcgrath

39 years experience

3.5 of 5