ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Kreymerman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 28
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Kreymerman?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Rude and uncaring

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Don't let this man touch your face.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr Kreymerman is fabulous at what he does and has an excellent bedside manner. So professional but personal!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Bad experience. Rude Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You can't find a better physician

Posted on January 25th, 2014

Wonderful experience. Dr. Kreymerman had just began his practice in our area, we could not have gotten a better physician. I had reviewed some of his past work history and heard he was an excellent physician. Everyone was right. He and his staff took the time to go over my surgery, providing written information on my procedure and always available to answer any questions. I had a contact number before and after my surgery. He and his staff called to check on me after discharge and in between my follow up appointment. Great bedside manner, excellent clinician. I could not have more praise for him and his staff, the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2014

I had great cancer, he did my reconstruction, he helped a uncomfortable situation a little easier.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and I give him the highest possible rating...

Posted on May 8th, 2013

I had reconstruction after my breast cancer surgery 5 years ago and was very unhappy with the results. My saline implants had moved and one was giving me pain. They looked unnatural to me and I was embarrassed about the way they looked. When I saw Dr. Kreymerman, I was cautiously optimistic about his telling me he thought he could make a difference in the way they looked, explained that he may be able to repair some nerve damage or scar tissue that was causing pain and he recommended I switch to silicone implants. I had my surgery about 3 weeks ago and I am so pleased. Not only is he caring and compassionate, but I liked that he is is a bit of a perfectionist and wanted to make sure my new implants were perfect. He also spends as much time answering questions and concerns as necessary which I always appreciate. The last time I saw him there was a long wait time but he and his staff was very apologetic that there had been an emergency before me. Otherwise, he has always been on time and prompt.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kreymerman is an incredible doctor

Posted on August 8th, 2012

I'm not quite sure if the review before this one, actually saw the same Dr. Kreymerman from Mayo Clinic that I saw--if they did, they were either upset because they were turned away for a procedure that Dr. Kreymerman could not ethically feel good about doing or they were just an angry person in general, before they even stepped into his office.Dr. Peter Kreymerman from the Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale AZ was my physician for about a year and half. During this I was going through cancer treatments and he was my reconstruction doctor--he is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever met, he is kind, gentle and knowledgable. When he visited me in the hospital after I was told my cancer had spread he sat next to my bedside and told my husband and I how sorry he was about the news we had received--his bedside manner needs no fixing--His staff is excellent, Heather Lucas is his PA and I always felt she and Dr. Kreymerman had my best interests at heart, both are extremely knowledgable and trained on the newest and best procedures. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Peter Kreymerman.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr. Kreymerman to anyone who needs his services. He was very professional and at the same time had a sense of humor to put you at ease. I didn't have any pain at all and the results of the surgery have been better than I expected.His staff was great also. The Mayo Clinic must be proud to have him as a surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Kreymerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.