ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Kubitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Kubitz?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Kubitz?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Showing 46 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

very nice

I have been to other pain specialists before, and I have to say this office is the best. They are always able to get me in in a timely manner for an appointment. Never a long wait in the waiting room. Friendly and helpful staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Patient

I can not say enough about Dr. Kubitz. On my first visit he took almost 45 mins with me and was in no hurry to rush me out of his office. You can not find that these days. I have also seen his PA Micah which was very helpful. Not only did I have back and neck issues but I have another issue that he wanted to research and upon my next visit (which was the same week) he already had a few things he suggested we try. Dr. Kubitz did an injection in my lower back and I choose not to be sedated because the procedure only took 15 mins. Dr. Kubitz did such a great job I did not even feel it. I have to also say the entire office staff is so helpful and returns my calls within a few hours if not less. That office is on the ball with everything. I have never waited more then 5 mins to get in room and see the doctor. I have never experienced that with a doctors office. I would recommend this place to everyone. Great place!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 18th, 2012

was made to feel like a dr. shopper. just moved here and left feeling rotten.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Great Doctor!

Professional, knowledgable and highly reccommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Gina M Glasgow

Dr. Kubits has done everything in his power to assist me in dealing with a severe pain lasting almost two years. He has helped me to deal with my pain emotionaly as well as physically. He has sent me to the right surgeon for tendon tears. Although my problem maynot be fixable he does everything in his power to help me to be more comfortable.Dr. Peter Kubits is the best doctor I have ever met

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Long time patient

Dr Kubitz helped me to go from a miserable existence to managing my pain and learning how to get the most out of my daily life without resorting to surgery. He is patient and very caring. He has moved his office to Tatum across from Desert Ridge and the facility has an in house treatment room if you need an epidural etc. Very nice office and great staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

Dr. Peter Kubitz

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Kubitz for quite some time. We both find that he is the most truly caring and knowledgeable in his field. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Kubitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Gregory Zakas

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Phoenix, AZ 0.07 mi

    8
  • Dr. Jessica Tate

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Phoenix, AZ 0.08 mi

  • Dr. Richard Kovan

    Dr. Richard Kovan

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Phoenix, AZ 0.75 mi

    3.3
    (12)
    29