ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Kim Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Kim?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Highly Recommending.

I am very lucky to have Dr. Peter Kim as my primary care Doctor. He is VERY Knowledgeable, Caring & Good listener. Doesn't Rush you. He answers all your concerns. Very Professional & kind. I have a peace of mind now. Highly Recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Excellent Primary Care Physician

My most recent visit was a positive experience, like most visits here. I was quick to be checked in and taken in for my appointment. And Dr. Kim is the best when it comes to taking his time to check in with me and explain things thoroughly.

Doctor's Response

Hi Justin, Thank you for trusting me with your health. I’ll always work to give you the clearest explanations possible (sometimes I talk too much). Best, Peter Kim, MD

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

First class all the way

Excellent service from front desk through check out. Dr Kim is THE best and most knowledgable, patient and caring doctor I have ever had I would not hesitate to recommend this facility.

Doctor's Response

Hi Pauline, Thank you for your awesome review. I’ll strive to continue providing that level of care every time. Remember ​that ​you’re always welcome back for any of your medical needs. Best, Peter Kim, MD​

SHOW
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Have been seeing Dr. Kim for many years now

Dr. Kim has been great to see for many years. Getting an appointment with him in a timely fashion is very tough but that reflects how much in demand he is. He is easy to talk to, asks a bunch of health and history questions, and is thorough in his answers.

Doctor's Response

Hi John, I apologize for ​any delay you’ve had​ getting seen, we have an online “Skip the Wait” tool that ​should help lessen your wait time​ and let you schedule your visit online​. ​Let me know if you have any questions regarding this tool. Thank you for the review!​ ​Best, Peter Kim, MD

SHOW
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 26th, 2009

Dr. Kim is a wonderful, caring doctor,unfortunately some of the office staff you have to deal with before you see Dr. Kim are not very professional.First impressions are important, to bad some of the office staff doesn't realize that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2008

Lucky

Lucky to have such a great Doctor near my home.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Costa Mesa, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. I Tsai

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Costa Mesa, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1
  • Dr. John Granzella

    Dr. John Granzella

    Family Medicine

    Costa Mesa, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    54