ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Lammens Is this you?
  • 102
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Lammens?


122 Ratings with 49 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

Excellent surgery.

Surgery went extremely well. After care at Ortho Colorado was exceptional. I was very well cared for by the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

You can trust this doctor

From the first time I met him I knew Dr. Lammens was a surgeon I could trust. The video he showed me that demonstrated my knee replacement actually made things less nerve-racking for me. The post-op follow-up was amazing. I'm just over two weeks out, and am doing much better than I expected.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Dr. Lammens

Dr. Lammens is a wonderful surgeon who has an outstanding team to answer al l at home questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Dr Lammens and his whole team are great. They are dedicated to the success of the patient and the detail of their process is outstanding. The email system they use to keep in daily contact with you a week prior to surgery until the follow office visit is wonderful!! Very impressive!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Fantastic doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

I was impressed with Dr. Lammens, M.D.

I appreciated Dr. Lammens' sense of humor just before surgery (when I needed some humor!) I felt in very good hands, which I was. I also appreciated the follow-up emails from Dr. Lammens, giving me a chance to ask questions and keep up with my progress in healing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

I have been a patient with Dr. Lammons for 16 years, he is the best.

I have recommended Dr. Lammons to many people, including my sister, Corinne Sheer. He did both of her knee surgery replacement and she is very pleased. She has recommended him to others as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

I felt the whole team at Panorama were excellent

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Great Experience

Dr. Lammens has been awesome. He has done an outstanding job on both knees and I really appreciate his kindness and concern for my well being.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Dr Lammens replaced my right hip 2 1/2 weeks ago and so far the results seem excellent. I am looking forward to full use of the new hip shortly. He and is staff have been very attentive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Dr Lammens was very patient and caring and took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Professional and caring team

Dr. Lammens and his whole team have been very caring and professional. They address concerns quickly and explain every part of the treatment so I could understand. The pre and post surgery follow-up is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Lammens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.

  • Dr. Stephen Stacey Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Courtney Brown

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    51
  • Dr. Michael Ellman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (62)