Dr. Peter Lammens MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Golden, CO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 97 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

39 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Great Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lammens has been awesome. He has done an outstanding job on both knees and I really appreciate his kindness and concern for my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lammens replaced my right hip 2 1/2 weeks ago and so far the results seem excellent. I am looking forward to full use of the new hip shortly. He and is staff have been very attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lammens was very patient and caring and took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Professional and caring team
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lammens and his whole team have been very caring and professional. They address concerns quickly and explain every part of the treatment so I could understand. The pre and post surgery follow-up is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Very Caring and Thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Lammens and his team was an excellent. His use of technology really helped as I did not need to call the office or go in but felt comfortable with the level of care. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Excellent arthroscopic knee surgery experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lammens did arthroscopic knee surgery to fix torn miniscus. I really liked his on-line patient interface, which he used before and after surgery to communicate many important details and to check up (daily) on my recovery. His surgical skills must be good because I had minimal pain afterwards and my knee rapidly improved, so that within 2 weeks it feels almost normal again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Wish I had done this procedure sooner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't realize knee replacement would be nearly as easy as it was. I had a ruptured Achilles surgery that was much more painful and uncomfortable as this procedure. The one thing I keep hearing from the nursed and physical therapist was the better shape you are in going into the procedure the easier the recovery. So true. Thanks Dr. Lammens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My overall experience with my doctor was awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, entire team friendly and professional. Everything went very smoothly and the outcome seems to be very good.

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel I am getting stronger and am having less pain each day
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Excellent results and experience (both knees)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lammens is highly skilled as a surgeon, and is also very focused on and interested in the individual's needs and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor and explained everything in understandable terms. I would recommend him highly,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Lammens, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.