The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Le Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Le?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

This is the best doctor there is. Words will never be able to describe him. You will never find another like him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Dr Peter Le is an exceptional physician. There isn t too much like him this day and age.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

I LOVE DR PETER LE

I have been with Dr Peter Le since the inception of his practice. I wake up everyday thanking God for sending Dr Peter Le to me. You see, he saved my life. I dont think you could ever find another doctor as brilliant and yet compassionate as Dr Peter Le. God bless him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Not many physicians like Dr. Le left in the practice.

Dr. Le is like no other doctor I have been to in my adult life (20+ years). He takes the time to know me, to listen, and to use his vast knowledge to prescribe medicine or treatment as needed and I feel that he closely monitors my conditions for any changes. He is very fair and has helped me conquer many problems. I would recommend him to anyone (and I have, my whole family sees him).

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2010

He is "unbelievable"

I am a retired physician who is new to North Carolina. I inquired about a doctor to take care of me and my family. From my research, I found that most of the local practicing physicians and nurses were his patients. I came to see him for a physical on that reason alone, and I have been totally impressed with his skills, intelligence,compassion, and caring. He is an unbelievably brilliant man. I have been so blessed to have found him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

Hospital Administrator Rates His Doctor

As a retired hospital administrator I am very particular in selecting my physicians. Peter Le is one of the best. He is intelectually curious and finds answers to your concerns. His staff is among the finest I've encountered. Simply put, I have absolutely no reservations in recommending him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

an actual listener

Dr Peter Le is the best...he listens and makes you feel human at each visit instead of a number..His nurse practioners matt and stacy have the same patient caring attitude..i would recommend this doctor to anyone..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Exceptional Physician

I was extremely impressed the first time I met Dr. Le with his bedside manner and thoroughness. I never felt rushed and he explained everything at a level I could understand. I knew immediately that I had found my new family doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2008

Caring Doctor

I'm in my 60's, this is one of the most caring doctors I've ever been in contact with. All his referals to other doctors are consistent with his own caring. The office help is very friendly and trys to help with everything. I can't say enough good things about this office and Dr.Le. My entire family see's him and we are all happy with our results of his treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Le is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntersville, NC.

  • Dr. Francis Le

    Dr. Francis Le

    Interventional Cardiology, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Huntersville, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    16
  • Dr. Stacy Le

    Dr. Stacy Le

    Internal Medicine

    Huntersville, NC 0 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    29
  • Dr. Guhapriya Palaniswamy

    Dr. Guhapriya Palaniswamy

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Huntersville, NC 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    14