inactive

Peter C Le MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

5.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best doctor there is. Words will never be able to describe him. You will never find another like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Peter Le is an exceptional physician. There isn t too much like him this day and age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
I LOVE DR PETER LE
Wait time
30 minutes
I have been with Dr Peter Le since the inception of his practice. I wake up everyday thanking God for sending Dr Peter Le to me. You see, he saved my life. I dont think you could ever find another doctor as brilliant and yet compassionate as Dr Peter Le. God bless him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2011
Not many physicians like Dr. Le left in the practice.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le is like no other doctor I have been to in my adult life (20+ years). He takes the time to know me, to listen, and to use his vast knowledge to prescribe medicine or treatment as needed and I feel that he closely monitors my conditions for any changes. He is very fair and has helped me conquer many problems. I would recommend him to anyone (and I have, my whole family sees him).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2010
He is "unbelievable"
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a retired physician who is new to North Carolina. I inquired about a doctor to take care of me and my family. From my research, I found that most of the local practicing physicians and nurses were his patients. I came to see him for a physical on that reason alone, and I have been totally impressed with his skills, intelligence,compassion, and caring. He is an unbelievably brilliant man. I have been so blessed to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2010
Hospital Administrator Rates His Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a retired hospital administrator I am very particular in selecting my physicians. Peter Le is one of the best. He is intelectually curious and finds answers to your concerns. His staff is among the finest I've encountered. Simply put, I have absolutely no reservations in recommending him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
an actual listener
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Peter Le is the best...he listens and makes you feel human at each visit instead of a number..His nurse practioners matt and stacy have the same patient caring attitude..i would recommend this doctor to anyone..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2009
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely impressed the first time I met Dr. Le with his bedside manner and thoroughness. I never felt rushed and he explained everything at a level I could understand. I knew immediately that I had found my new family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2008
Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm in my 60's, this is one of the most caring doctors I've ever been in contact with. All his referals to other doctors are consistent with his own caring. The office help is very friendly and trys to help with everything. I can't say enough good things about this office and Dr.Le. My entire family see's him and we are all happy with our results of his treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No