Dr. Peter Lopresti DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Abingdon, MD

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    46%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has lost compassion, been going to Pete 20+ yrs. He is rude and talks down to uneducated patients. Disbelief when explaining what's going on, actually told my husband who had stage 4 prostate cancer that his memory loss has nothing to do with Radiation treatment. His oncologist told him that was exactly what it was a pretty much we need a new Primary care Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the Dr. LoPresti dose not spend anytime with me. he only gives you 15 min. and no more. when I say anything that is wrong with me he says I am old. and I did not like that. he does not have a good bed side manners at all. It seem like he wants to get you out of there as soon as he can, I feel he does not care about your problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Accurate and available when I need a refill. The office staff does a good job getting me an appointment as soon as possible, even in emergency situations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
great DR listens to you and HEARS what you say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
denied medicl treatment
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed to see a DR. And mine was out of town so I called and was lied to and denied medical treatment the staff was rude and very unprofessional ....this Dr. Is just trying to steal other Dr.s business
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
he is careing doctor he take time to ssit a tlak to about your sickness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Best Doc in town
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. LoPresti for years (was one of the first patients in practice), no matter what he is always there for his patients. Best beside manner.

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Lopresti, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Abingdon, MD.