Dr. Peter Lowe MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Palm Springs, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lowe is excellent, we use him during our winter stay in Florida, and he works with our Drs in nj. He is always professional and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
TOOK THE TIME TO CLEARLY EXPLAIN THE DIAGNOSIS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After going to two different eye specialists with poor results, Dr. Lowe fullfilled my needs and correct diagnosis. I am very pleased with his treatment and concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
Excellent Care and results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently had pneumatic retinopexy in Delray and followed Dr. Lowe's instructions. Gas bubble disappeared in two weeks and on my office visit three weeks after surgery I was told no further visits would be required. I would recommend Dr. Lowe to anyone needing an ophthalmologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Lowe for 10+ years for complications due to Diabetes. He has been very professional and his staff is very competent and delightful. He has done several laser proceedures on me with great success. I have never had to wait past my appointment time. A very good and competent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor would recommend to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2011
One of the best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit at Dr. Lowe's office was a great experience. The staff was quick and polite. Dr. Lowe was very knowledgeable and easily diagnosed my problem so that we were able to begin treatment quickly. I have no problems getting in for appointments and the staff will call and follow up when it is needed. I highly recommend Dr. Lowe.

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2010
Top doc
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr gave me a comprehensive examination andExplained my problem with photos he took of my eyes during the visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Lowe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, FL.