ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Lowe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Lowe?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Discovered why my cataract surgery wasn't completely successful, was able to provide difficult glasses prescription

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Dr Lowe is excellent, we use him during our winter stay in Florida, and he works with our Drs in nj. He is always professional and kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

TOOK THE TIME TO CLEARLY EXPLAIN THE DIAGNOSIS

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

After going to two different eye specialists with poor results, Dr. Lowe fullfilled my needs and correct diagnosis. I am very pleased with his treatment and concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care and results

Posted on March 11th, 2014

Recently had pneumatic retinopexy in Delray and followed Dr. Lowe's instructions. Gas bubble disappeared in two weeks and on my office visit three weeks after surgery I was told no further visits would be required. I would recommend Dr. Lowe to anyone needing an ophthalmologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 5th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Lowe for 10+ years for complications due to Diabetes. He has been very professional and his staff is very competent and delightful. He has done several laser proceedures on me with great success. I have never had to wait past my appointment time. A very good and competent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2011

great doctor would recommend to anyone

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on July 24th, 2011

My visit at Dr. Lowe's office was a great experience. The staff was quick and polite. Dr. Lowe was very knowledgeable and easily diagnosed my problem so that we were able to begin treatment quickly. I have no problems getting in for appointments and the staff will call and follow up when it is needed. I highly recommend Dr. Lowe.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top doc

Posted on June 27th, 2010

The Dr gave me a comprehensive examination andExplained my problem with photos he took of my eyes during the visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Lowe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, FL.