The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Mancini II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Mancini II?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Terrible doctor. Run don't walk out of this guys office!!!

Posted on December 24th, 2016

ordered holter monitor and said eveywas fine. I knew bey. So my husband called the company who was monitoring me. Come to find out had AFib, Ventricular Tachycardia, Bradycardia along with Atrial Tachycardia. And this guy is telling us everything is ok!!! What a joke... seriously run from this guy. Don't put an ounce of trust in him. It's been 2 years since we seen this joker. And we're still furious. He's all about $$$$

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Great Docter wait time is long but only because he takes his time with all his patients!! Explains everything best bedside manner ever!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fail to diagnose my mom problem

Posted on December 20th, 2014

I don't recommend this doctor to anybody. we consult him as a family regarding my mom condition while she was in the hospital. he couldn't solve mom problem, and he couldn't diagnose her pain; all what he said is that my mom is lying about her pain!!!!!!!!!!!!! what kind of doctor !!!!!! he made my mom a dishonest person because he couldn't diagnose her pain. he did not bother himself to do more tests to find out what is wrong with her. and later on my mom died because she has gallbladder stone. So, mom was not lying. For that reason, I don't recommend this doctor to anybody because I lost my mom and because I care about people's health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Excellent visit today for my Mother. Enjoyed so much his wonderful personality and listening skills. Loved his desire and concern to trouble shoot any problems. Looking forward to establishing a wonderful, doctor/patient relationship for my dear Mother.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Mancini II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.