The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Marzek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Marzek?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

great surgen

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Dr. Marzak operated all 6 of my fingers, I had no pain, no fervor, he cared enough to call me at night to check up on me. He is great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Marzek IS THE BEST!!!

Posted on February 6th, 2014

I visited 4 other doctors before having Dr Marzek touch me. Oh he is the best. I can't say enough good things about him. The other day on Facebook some lady with "HUGE" lips was topic of conversation and I posted that she WAS NOT Dr Marek's patent. lol Anyone looking for a little help I highly recommend this doctor. You won't be sorry.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Bedside Manner

Posted on May 23rd, 2013

Dr. Marzek has a depth of understanding for a patient's true desires and helps translate them into reality. He spent a remarkable amount of time with me in learning my request(s), and came up with the best solutions possible. Dr. Marzek is skilled and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2011

I was a bit skeptical in looking for a plastic surgeon in Lake County. After my first visit with Dr. Marzek, I felt completely comfortable with him and his office staff. From my initial consult, to my last follow-up visit after surgery; I have been very pleased. No need to go out of Lake County for excellent care. I recommend Dr. Marzek.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2011

Dr. Marzek has performed five surgeries on me and my wife. He is very conservative, and every procedure has produced an excellent outcome. He is extremely caring and personable. I would refer any of my family or friends to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Marzek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tavares, FL.