ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Matthews Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Matthews?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Matthews?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Totally Awesome

I have never had a problem with Dr. Matthews or his P. A.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

what a wonderful doctor the very best ,not happy with one of his staff mary ,she is very rude why he would have someone like her the rest of the ladies are great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Excellent care.

Dr. Matthews has been an outstanding doctor to me over the last three years and two biopsies. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

New patient, very impressed so far.

I just had my 2nd visit with this doc. He is very measured in his approach. My PSA's pretty high and so he's doing various things to avoid having to do a biopsy. He is as aware as I am that prostate biopsies have become more dangerous lately due to e.coli and MRSA infections from these biopsies being on the rise. He is calm, he covers all the bases, has a ready smile, and a bit of a sense of humor that put me and my wife at ease. I am VERY impressed with his desire to find alternatives to a biopsy. He seems very caring. He is polite and courteous and did NOT seem rushed. So far I am VERY happy to have found him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Me

Excellent experience, caring and good staff..He has a dry sense of humor which is very much appreciated in nervous situations as getting probed.As the snowbirds fly home, it is easier to get appointments and I am sure glad I kept this appointment..he and his staff do an outstanding job.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Matthews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Andrew Thomas

    Urology

    Mesa, AZ 0.01 mi

    47
  • Dr. Rahul Mehan

    Urology

    Mesa, AZ 0.08 mi

    11
  • Dr. Kashif Alvi

    Urology

    Mesa, AZ 0.22 mi

    4.1
    (79)
    16