ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Mccauley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Mccauley?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Mccauley?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Caring, professional and the best bedside manner.

Dr is wonderful, passionate and caring. Sadly, he doesn't now belong to my new HMO, but if ever possible, I will go back to him. He is a delight and very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Dr. McCauley is very easy to talk to and has a keen interest in patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

The Best there is

Dr. McCauley is the best kidney doctor in Bakersfield, bar none. He is busy, which speaks to his involvement in the community as a specialist and a caring doc. He certainly spends the appropriate amount of time with each patient.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Dr. peter mcauley

he was my Doctor from 04-11. He got smug coocky and rude the more I was his patient. Made fun of my disability asking why I couldn't have another operation to maybe my weight could fix it. My blood pressure was never under control infact gave meds that was wrong..I have a doctor and a pharmacy who agree. Good ridience peter mcauley

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Dr. McCauley is extremely thorough and very assertive when it comes to overall patient care. He is a great listener and problem solver!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Mccauley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. Hashim Kazmi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Harjeet Brar

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    23
  • Dr. Matab Singh

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    11