ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Mikhail Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Mikhail?


21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2017

Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Misdiagnosis

Dr. Mikhail misdiagnosised my illness. I had pneumonia but he diagnosed me as urine infection. He prescribed the type of antibiotic was for urine infection... Anyhow, the medical bill was over $270 that I have to pay him!!! Where can I find justice?

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Dr Mikhail

I've been with Dr Mikhail for years,My son passed away 3 years ago and Dr Mikhail was there for me he is compassionate, humble and the best doctor I have ever had I don't know what I would do without Dr Mikhail I've been very blessed such a great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

hard to find a experienced doctor who cares a lot of his patients

I have been with Dr. Mikhail for years. He is the best. By talking to you, he knows exactly what is wrong with you and gave you the best solutions for your medical problems, which are not simply giving you medications. The staffs in the office are always so helpful and friendly. They did so many last minute emergency appointment for me. They follow through with all the referrals in very fast speed. It is hard to find such caring doctor. You will be so glad if you choose him as your family doctor. He will make you feel that he and his staff are part of your family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Best Dr. in LA

I am a victim of a gunshot wound from years ago and continue to have complications from it. Dr. Mikhael has treated my wife and I for two years and is the most personable, knowledgale, respectful doctor I have ever met. His accuracy in diagnosis, treatment and counseling as well as taking time to help you in incredible. Makes you want to say to some other doctors "Get over yourself" take a lesson from Dr. Mikhail.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

A Caring Doctor

I really appreciate Dr. Mikhail. He is knowledgeable, personable, caring and compassionate. My husband and I have both seen him for different issues and are very pleased at how we were treated and the accuracy of his diagnosis. This is the way a doctor is supposed to be. He reminds me of my family doctor when I was a child- in the days when they still made house calls.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Doctors should be more like Dr. Mikhail

Dr. Mikhail is an amazing person. He is intelligent, humble and spends time with his patients. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2009

Very educated has information to most all my questions otherwise he does his research and contacts me within a timely manner. I think Dr. Mikhail is exceptional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Mikhail is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr Michael Nagata

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.3
    (30)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Satish Patel

    Family Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Nishanie Chalmers

    Family Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.05 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    10