Dr. Peter Mikhail DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Misdiagnosis
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mikhail misdiagnosised my illness. I had pneumonia but he diagnosed me as urine infection. He prescribed the type of antibiotic was for urine infection... Anyhow, the medical bill was over $270 that I have to pay him!!! Where can I find justice?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Dr Mikhail
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr Mikhail for years,My son passed away 3 years ago and Dr Mikhail was there for me he is compassionate, humble and the best doctor I have ever had I don't know what I would do without Dr Mikhail I've been very blessed such a great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
hard to find a experienced doctor who cares a lot of his patients
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Mikhail for years. He is the best. By talking to you, he knows exactly what is wrong with you and gave you the best solutions for your medical problems, which are not simply giving you medications. The staffs in the office are always so helpful and friendly. They did so many last minute emergency appointment for me. They follow through with all the referrals in very fast speed. It is hard to find such caring doctor. You will be so glad if you choose him as your family doctor. He will make you feel that he and his staff are part of your family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Best Dr. in LA
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a victim of a gunshot wound from years ago and continue to have complications from it. Dr. Mikhael has treated my wife and I for two years and is the most personable, knowledgale, respectful doctor I have ever met. His accuracy in diagnosis, treatment and counseling as well as taking time to help you in incredible. Makes you want to say to some other doctors "Get over yourself" take a lesson from Dr. Mikhail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
A Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate Dr. Mikhail. He is knowledgeable, personable, caring and compassionate. My husband and I have both seen him for different issues and are very pleased at how we were treated and the accuracy of his diagnosis. This is the way a doctor is supposed to be. He reminds me of my family doctor when I was a child- in the days when they still made house calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Doctors should be more like Dr. Mikhail
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mikhail is an amazing person. He is intelligent, humble and spends time with his patients. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very educated has information to most all my questions otherwise he does his research and contacts me within a timely manner. I think Dr. Mikhail is exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Mikhail, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.