ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Monfore Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Monfore?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

This is my doctor and I couldn't be in better hands. Dr. Monfore has been treating me for 30 years. His knowledge base and experience with people. He's not only a good doctor he's the best Irvine has to offer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Have seen Dr. Monfore several times over the years at Woodbridge Walk-In Clinic. He has a relaxed, down-to-earth demeanor while still being a good listener and caring physician. He is conservative in his treatment choices, which I like. Thanks for being there, Dr. Monfore!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Best General practice MD DR in OC

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

good doctor

Saw Dr Monfore as a urgent care patient..very nice..down to earth doctor..very personable and and was accurate in his diagnosis..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Great doctor

Dr. Monfore is the best. Very attentive and carring doctor. He really seems to care about his patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Real Doctor

Amazing Dr. Peter Monfore to the young and to the old. He listens to their needs and gets the healing going.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2011

Very kind and acurate diagnosis

Dr. Monfore has always had wonderful bedside manner and been very understanding to my medical needs. You tell him your thoughts and he listens and takes it to heart. I highly recommend him for your care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Not a good doctor

Doctor Monfore is a terrible doctor, he did not take my work injury seriously, He send me back to work immediately without performing any kind of test. On the follow up visits I would let him know my concerns and he did not seem to care. He would make comments as "you are to young to have back problems," "is just inflammation, it will go away." I was feeling that by working I was making more damage to my injury, so I went with another doctor who did care about my condition and he found out I had a bulging disc in my lower back. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Monfore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Gilda Ngo

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    6
  • Dr. Todd Armbruster

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    11