Dr. Peter Monfore MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Irvine, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my doctor and I couldn't be in better hands. Dr. Monfore has been treating me for 30 years. His knowledge base and experience with people. He's not only a good doctor he's the best Irvine has to offer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Have seen Dr. Monfore several times over the years at Woodbridge Walk-In Clinic. He has a relaxed, down-to-earth demeanor while still being a good listener and caring physician. He is conservative in his treatment choices, which I like. Thanks for being there, Dr. Monfore!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best General practice MD DR in OC
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr Monfore as a urgent care patient..very nice..down to earth doctor..very personable and and was accurate in his diagnosis..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Monfore is the best. Very attentive and carring doctor. He really seems to care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Real Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Amazing Dr. Peter Monfore to the young and to the old. He listens to their needs and gets the healing going.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2011
Very kind and acurate diagnosis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Monfore has always had wonderful bedside manner and been very understanding to my medical needs. You tell him your thoughts and he listens and takes it to heart. I highly recommend him for your care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
Not a good doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Monfore is a terrible doctor, he did not take my work injury seriously, He send me back to work immediately without performing any kind of test. On the follow up visits I would let him know my concerns and he did not seem to care. He would make comments as "you are to young to have back problems," "is just inflammation, it will go away." I was feeling that by working I was making more damage to my injury, so I went with another doctor who did care about my condition and he found out I had a bulging disc in my lower back. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone

3.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Monfore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.