ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Morgan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Morgan?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Morgan?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Be prepared to wait!

Waited more than an hour after my appointment time. When I tried to reschedule they wanted to charge me $45. Very rude staff. Will never go back!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

Very good!!

I am very happy with Dr. Morgan. He was kind and took the time to answer all my questions. He did my procedures and afterwards followed up with me. I am so much better all thanks to him. I have and will continue to recommend him to all my friends and family!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2011

VERY GOOD DOCTOR!!

I have been having alot of problems with my legs, and heard about Dr. Morgan through the Houston Sunday paper. I made a appointment, they got me in th ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Professional, friendly and Competent

Dr Morgan is amazing. He is very knowledgeable and respected in the medical field. I have made amazing progress under his care. Every other doctor I sought treatment from didn't know what to do for me. I'm so glad I found Dr. Morgan and I will continue to recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

BEWARE!!

I would not let this man touch me. He caused my auntie to have a blood clot that went to her lung. He never called to check on her or anything. He is dangerous!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.

  • Dr. Mandy Harting

    Dr. Mandy Harting

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Spring, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Richard Brown

    General Surgery

    Spring, TX 0.08 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    44
  • Dr. Mark Ciaglia

    Dr. Mark Ciaglia

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Shenandoah, TX 0.08 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    11