Dr. Peter Morgan MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Spring, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Be prepared to wait!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited more than an hour after my appointment time. When I tried to reschedule they wanted to charge me $45. Very rude staff. Will never go back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Very good!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Dr. Morgan. He was kind and took the time to answer all my questions. He did my procedures and afterwards followed up with me. I am so much better all thanks to him. I have and will continue to recommend him to all my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2011
VERY GOOD DOCTOR!!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have been having alot of problems with my legs, and heard about Dr. Morgan through the Houston Sunday paper. I made a appointment, they got me in th ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Professional, friendly and Competent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Morgan is amazing. He is very knowledgeable and respected in the medical field. I have made amazing progress under his care. Every other doctor I sought treatment from didn't know what to do for me. I'm so glad I found Dr. Morgan and I will continue to recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
BEWARE!!
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not let this man touch me. He caused my auntie to have a blood clot that went to her lung. He never called to check on her or anything. He is dangerous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Morgan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.