Overall Review

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The level of care and concern by Dr. Nicholson and his staff exceeds expectations on a regular basis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Nicholson to anyone. He is the most outstanding doctor I've dealt with. He is thorough, doesn't rush the patient, and makes patients comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Nicholson for almost 11 years. In my opinion, he is the best of the best! I would not consider going to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nicholson has not only helped myself but also help my wife. Not only is he a great physician and surgeon but a very caring person that is genuinely concerned with the health and well being of his patients. He is never in a hurry and always gives a straight forward answer to any of our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Nicholson for most my life for all my urological issues. The medical community and patients alike are truly blessed to have such a wonderful professional. He get's me well every time! He makes the worst illness- urinary issues bearable with kindness and compassion!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient at GA Urology for about 40 years with no problems. I am a new patient with Dr Nicholson and am well pleased .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nicholson is a top notch doctor in my opinion. I trust him to treat any urinal or bladder problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nicholson is a great urologist and person. He has been our family doctor for many years. Lisa is so very nice and the girls up front Lindsay and Donna. Thank you for taking care of me. God bless you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Spends Time with Patients
Awesome doc. He was a sub for my regular surgeon and did a great job. Exceptional bedside manner. Very laid back and confident. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nicolson is very conscientious and knowlegeable. While my husband was in the hospital, Dr. Nicolson visited him 3 times in one day. That's exceptional. All the nurses and surgical team had high praise for him. I wish more physicians were like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. F Nicholson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Fernando Duralde

36 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Shelfo

24 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hagop Sarkissian

7 years experience

2.3 of 5