ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Nigri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Nigri?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Nigri?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Superb Man, great Physician

Without question, a medical professional with the manner of a warm, Empathetic listener and gives guidance according. Dr. Nigri gives great comfort to a patient in this gracious way. His knowledge is expansive and of uber quality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Don't go here. Claims they do scans in there office..say it's a cat scan but really just an xray.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Dr. Nigri is a horrible doctor I do not recommend him to anyone. His bedside manner is terrible. I had pain in my ear for 8 months, continuously going back to him. He insisted everything was normal and ordered a scan, a scan that I asked for. Instead of ordering a scan for my ear he ordered one of my neck! When I was told by a different doctor my ear was not scaned I was livid. I went back to Dr. Nigri and instead of listening to my problem he yelled at me. He told me that I was completely fine and that a scan of my ear would show nothing. Do not go to him, he's cocky and if you have a problem that's anything out of the norm he wont do much to figure it out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2012

Very dissapointed ,to say the truth ,ashamed...

As sick as i have been for years ,he was my last hope;so I thought.A Dr. as he would have looked more in to my problem as I touched his hand and said,begged (I should say) Please Help Me<I can't take this anymore.Well,he might of been having a bad day ,never as bad as mine.So life went on.It all got worse,hearing,got worse,dizziness,balance,pain,not able to enjoy this Beautiful life!One Amazing doc,so well known looked into my sore ears,checked for lumps around my neck ,,as many times my primary did,and send me home,there the Goverment payed for me,a couple of hundred bucks I can't not pay ,cause I can't work ,my ear problems wont let me,how ironic...lol Yes I am Ashmed!!! even to be writing this about this man's poor care for me,..Good day ,Sir.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Nigri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Greenwich, RI.

  • Dr. Sharon Gibson

    Dr. Sharon Gibson

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    East Greenwich, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Robert Mcrae

    Otolaryngology

    East Greenwich, RI 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    41
  • Dr. Joseph Bellino

    Otolaryngology

    East Greenwich, RI 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    49