ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Ott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Ott?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Simply the best there is. Without him I would not be alive

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Best Doctor in the world

I love Dr.Ott, he is wonderful, i love how he explains things to me to were i can understand it, he fixed my Afib, and i am felling wonderful , when i was in the hospital both times he came often to see me,. Thank you Dr. Ott for everything !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Dr. Ott spent more time educating the students he brought with him, then he did educating me on my Afib. Not interested in recent tests from other Dr's. 2 min exam and out the door with prescrition. He may be a good surgen but has NO beside manor at all.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

I have lived with heart failure for 13 years, and have had a defibrillator the whole time. I have had 6 different and skilled people place them for me, and Dr. Ott is by far the most skilled, attentive and knowlegable of all of them from institutions such as Stanford U Hospital, St. Paul Heart and Minnesota Heart Institute. I come to Arizona to replace my defibrillators with Dr. Ott because he is so especially good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2009

Poor bedside manner, came in angry after making ME wait an hour. Surgical procedure very painful, no reguard for patients pain! Poor communications on procedures. Would not recommend him to any of my friemds.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2009

Dr Ott is very easy to communicate with he listens and checks thoroughly. His staff is a little off on time but he is a good doctor, person a little busy, overall he makes his patients feel comfortable and will to do what it takes to getting his patient well or better. I know he is blessed and does well

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Ott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Mark Friedman

    Cardiovascular Disease

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. John Sweetenham

    Dr. John Sweetenham

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Anne Yoshino

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33