Dr. Peter Park MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Leawood, KS

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Park is a competent and exceptional physician. He is concerned with the welfare of his patients and is available if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Park for three years. I have been very impressed with the thourghness of his care. I have AFIB and Dr. Park has given me the best care possible. Really like that he takes the time to explain options and what is going on without trying to "sugar coat" it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Process of Pacemaker Implant
I underwent surgery last week for implant of a pacemaker due to my low pulse rate over several years. I have experienced A fib events twice in the past few years as well. During the surgery for the implant I experienced A fib events twice as a result of the irritation in the heart as the lead wires were being placed into the heart. Dr Park performed defibrillation on me twice as a result and successfully implanted the device, retaining my safety during the process. I applied him for that and am very grateful for that. Instead of the normal hour to an hour-and-a half, the procedure took about two hours of his time and effort. Thanks so much again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
MD, Cardiologist
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent rapport. Dr. Park very tthrorough in his approach , specially explaining the diagnosis and treatment options. For the first time I felt listened to and not rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Park has done on exceptional job managing my cardiac arrhythmia. I have done well for over 6 years, due to his excellent hands-on treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, caring Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor - very caring and aggressive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Extremely knowledgeable and patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Park was a specialist that took care of my condition. He was very knowledgeable in his field. The best part about him was he would explain things in such a way that I could understand what was going on, and pros and cons of the treatment options I could choose. He was always patient with any question I would have and was responsive when help was needed outside of appointments.

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Park, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.