ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Park Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Park?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

Dr. Park is a competent and exceptional physician. He is concerned with the welfare of his patients and is available if needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Park for three years. I have been very impressed with the thourghness of his care. I have AFIB and Dr. Park has given me the best care possible. Really like that he takes the time to explain options and what is going on without trying to "sugar coat" it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Process of Pacemaker Implant

I underwent surgery last week for implant of a pacemaker due to my low pulse rate over several years. I have experienced A fib events twice in the past few years as well. During the surgery for the implant I experienced A fib events twice as a result of the irritation in the heart as the lead wires were being placed into the heart. Dr Park performed defibrillation on me twice as a result and successfully implanted the device, retaining my safety during the process. I applied him for that and am very grateful for that. Instead of the normal hour to an hour-and-a half, the procedure took about two hours of his time and effort. Thanks so much again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

MD, Cardiologist

Excellent rapport. Dr. Park very tthrorough in his approach , specially explaining the diagnosis and treatment options. For the first time I felt listened to and not rushed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Dr. Park has done on exceptional job managing my cardiac arrhythmia. I have done well for over 6 years, due to his excellent hands-on treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Wonderful, caring Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Great doctor - very caring and aggressive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Extremely knowledgeable and patient

Dr. Park was a specialist that took care of my condition. He was very knowledgeable in his field. The best part about him was he would explain things in such a way that I could understand what was going on, and pros and cons of the treatment options I could choose. He was always patient with any question I would have and was responsive when help was needed outside of appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

  • Dr. Rachel Sosland

    Dr. Rachel Sosland

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Leawood, KS 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (45)
    13
  • Dr. Michael Connor

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Leawood, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Alan Schneider

    Dr. Alan Schneider

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Leawood, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26