Dr. Peter Pashley DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Marine City, MI

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Compassionate & Kind
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pashley is the best doctor I have ever been to. He listens, he is kind and sympathetic to what is going on with you,. I drive over an hour to see him since his office in Sterling Heights closed and he is only in Marine City now, but I would drive two hours just to see him. I hope to see him for a long, long time. Thank you Dr. Pashley for being such a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Great doctor who both listens, and cares
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't take my insurance, but I choose to pay him out of pocket. At a time when my specialist was medicating me nearly to death, I went and saw doc. He takes time to explain, isn't affraid to tell you if he doesn't know much about something, but will do his best to point you to someone who does. I believe he did save my life by helping me get away from the specialist that medicated me to the point that he was also able to treat me for narcolepsy. Truly can't say enough good things about Dr Pashley
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have the best Dr. Peter R. Pashley, I've been a patient of his since 2007 and love my Dr. He's very through and straight to the point. He makes sure you have what you need not what you want, he's caring, kind and generous, I wouldn't trade him for anyone else. I would recommend him to everybody I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Marianne Eberlein BSN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is kind, professional and friendly. He listens and his staff is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Seems like a caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just started seeing this doctor. He seems very caring and compassionate. I cannot imagine him being anything but nice. He is straightforward though and tells it like it is which I like. He is a GREAT doctor and I hope to have a long time patient/doctor relationship with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
The best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pashley is the best Dr that I have seen. He saved my life. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pashley and his staff are caring and professional. He is a thorough doctor and listens carefully. The staff is cheerful and skillfull.

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
TERRIBLE, UNCOMAPSSIONATE PERSON!!! KARMA WILL COME AROUND!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Pashley, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marine City, MI.