ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Pashley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Pashley?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Registered Nurse

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Great Staff, Friendly and knowledgeable. Sees patients in a timely fashion. Listens and caring. Very detailed and thorough. Recommend him highly. Great follow up and feedback.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on August 25th, 2017

I've been with dr. Pashley for the past 5 years, when I first started . him I was on a ridiculous amount of pain medication! He gradually got me down to about one-tenth of what I was taking before I seen him. Life is so much better now. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate & Kind

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Dr. Pashley is the best doctor I have ever been to. He listens, he is kind and sympathetic to what is going on with you,. I drive over an hour to see him since his office in Sterling Heights closed and he is only in Marine City now, but I would drive two hours just to see him. I hope to see him for a long, long time. Thank you Dr. Pashley for being such a good doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor who both listens, and cares

Posted on February 8th, 2017

He doesn't take my insurance, but I choose to pay him out of pocket. At a time when my specialist was medicating me nearly to death, I went and saw doc. He takes time to explain, isn't affraid to tell you if he doesn't know much about something, but will do his best to point you to someone who does. I believe he did save my life by helping me get away from the specialist that medicated me to the point that he was also able to treat me for narcolepsy. Truly can't say enough good things about Dr Pashley

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 10th, 2016

I have the best Dr. Peter R. Pashley, I've been a patient of his since 2007 and love my Dr. He's very through and straight to the point. He makes sure you have what you need not what you want, he's caring, kind and generous, I wouldn't trade him for anyone else. I would recommend him to everybody I know.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Marianne Eberlein BSN

Posted on August 30th, 2016

He is kind, professional and friendly. He listens and his staff is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seems like a caring doctor

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

Just started seeing this doctor. He seems very caring and compassionate. I cannot imagine him being anything but nice. He is straightforward though and tells it like it is which I like. He is a GREAT doctor and I hope to have a long time patient/doctor relationship with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on May 11th, 2012

Dr. Pashley is the best Dr that I have seen. He saved my life. Thank you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on May 5th, 2011

Dr. Pashley and his staff are caring and professional. He is a thorough doctor and listens carefully. The staff is cheerful and skillfull.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2011

TERRIBLE, UNCOMAPSSIONATE PERSON!!! KARMA WILL COME AROUND!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Pashley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marine City, MI.