ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Pashley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Pashley?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Pashley?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Registered Nurse

Great Staff, Friendly and knowledgeable. Sees patients in a timely fashion. Listens and caring. Very detailed and thorough. Recommend him highly. Great follow up and feedback.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Saved my life

I've been with dr. Pashley for the past 5 years, when I first started . him I was on a ridiculous amount of pain medication! He gradually got me down to about one-tenth of what I was taking before I seen him. Life is so much better now. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Compassionate & Kind

Dr. Pashley is the best doctor I have ever been to. He listens, he is kind and sympathetic to what is going on with you,. I drive over an hour to see him since his office in Sterling Heights closed and he is only in Marine City now, but I would drive two hours just to see him. I hope to see him for a long, long time. Thank you Dr. Pashley for being such a good doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Great doctor who both listens, and cares

He doesn't take my insurance, but I choose to pay him out of pocket. At a time when my specialist was medicating me nearly to death, I went and saw doc. He takes time to explain, isn't affraid to tell you if he doesn't know much about something, but will do his best to point you to someone who does. I believe he did save my life by helping me get away from the specialist that medicated me to the point that he was also able to treat me for narcolepsy. Truly can't say enough good things about Dr Pashley

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Patient

I have the best Dr. Peter R. Pashley, I've been a patient of his since 2007 and love my Dr. He's very through and straight to the point. He makes sure you have what you need not what you want, he's caring, kind and generous, I wouldn't trade him for anyone else. I would recommend him to everybody I know.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Marianne Eberlein BSN

He is kind, professional and friendly. He listens and his staff is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Seems like a caring doctor

Just started seeing this doctor. He seems very caring and compassionate. I cannot imagine him being anything but nice. He is straightforward though and tells it like it is which I like. He is a GREAT doctor and I hope to have a long time patient/doctor relationship with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

The best

Dr. Pashley is the best Dr that I have seen. He saved my life. Thank you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Great Doctor!

Dr. Pashley and his staff are caring and professional. He is a thorough doctor and listens carefully. The staff is cheerful and skillfull.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

TERRIBLE, UNCOMAPSSIONATE PERSON!!! KARMA WILL COME AROUND!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Pashley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marine City, MI.

  • Dr. Jae Lee

    Dr. Jae Lee

    Internal Medicine

    Marine City, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    48
  • Dr. Ali Haidar

    Dr. Ali Haidar

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    East China, MI 4.72 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    32
  • Dr. Priyadarshini Ranbhise

    Dr. Priyadarshini Ranbhise

    Internal Medicine

    East China, MI 4.79 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    19