The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Pasqua Jr Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Pasqua Jr?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

The best doctor I have ever been to. No one can compare to him. His bedside manner is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

WORTH THE WAIT TIME!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Sloppy

The office is outdated and on the dirty side. Louise, the Dr's receptionist, is not overly friendly. Every time I come in I wait for close to two hours. Unacceptable when you're pregnant. The restroom was even out if order during two of my visits. If you're looking for prompt and comprehensive care and a caring obgyn, look elsewhere.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Very good doctor.he never rushes you. yeah he can be chatty at times, but any problem or concerns u have he will go out his way to address it, and send you for more additional testing. He is not like the other doctors that tell u "oh dont worry about it" when there is a possibility it can be something. He is wonderful andby far the best physician i ever seen in my 28 yeears of life. I wish more phyisicians were like him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Talks too much!

And thinks he's entertaining. Dr Pasqua's talkative nature results in unacceptably long wait, every single time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Outstanding

Dr. Pasqua has been my doctor for the last 20 years.He's one of the most caring physician you'll ever meet. I couldn't have been luckier to have a doctor like him on my side to take care of me and support me during difficult times. He's truly one of a kind!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Pasqua Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sam Shahem

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (66)
    34
  • Dr. David Binder

    Dr. David Binder

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (50)
    25