ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Pavlina Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Pavlina?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

He saved my life! After a procedure my dr. acted like what went wrong was no big deal. Without Pavlina being there I may not have made it home before dropping dead. Thank you so much doc.!!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Was transported from Hamilton Ohio to Kettering Medical Center. I had a serious of surgeries including a double bypass. My experience with Dr. Pavlina's office and staff were amazing. The hospital staff again were amazing. Finally, a medical staff that cares for the patient and their families. To me the extra 40 mile drive to Kettering is worth the care you receive even though I have at least 13 within 30 miles of me. 4 or 5 within 15 miles. Not enough stars to properly rate.. Id give a 10 ++++++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Lots of experience with doctors.......

If you are afraid of open heart surgery, talk to Dr. Pavalina. He may save your sanity as well as your life. I have a good deal of background dealing with doctors by way of working for them in surgery and in thier offices. It does not get any better than this physician for diagnosis, compassion, superb surgical skill..... there is just no place to stop the adjectives of praise for his abilities. He is the doctor every sick person prays for. He will get to the point, tell you the truth and fix a problem if it is fixable. We are fortunate to have him right here in town !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Dr. Pavlina replaced my aortic valve replaced in 1994. There was no rating vehicle available then but I have referred 6 friends to him. If I had to do it all over again he would be the surgeon. I was absolutely blown away by his caring, compassion and truthfulness. He is top drawer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2009

Great !

The Best !!!Enough said,I had aortic anueysema repaired by Saint Peter he truely saved my life !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Pavlina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Thomas Merle ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Thomas Merle

    Thoracic Surgery, Cardiothoracic Surgery

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    35
  • Dr. Bruce Rank

    Dr. Bruce Rank

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    39
  • Dr. Karl Borsody

    Dr. Karl Borsody

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    22