ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Pitocchi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

5.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Pitocchi?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Best of the best

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Dr. Pitocchi is caring, very easy to get an appointment when you call, no waiting when you arrive. His office staff is caring and always make sure you are welcome and cared for. I can't say anything but the best of Dr. Pitocchi.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Dr. Pitocchi is very professional, compassionate, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. He is an awesome doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Several Year Patient

Posted on April 9th, 2014

Dr. Pitocchi is a doctor every person wishes they had! Excellent judgment with an ability to discover the REAL problem through conversation and full examination. He will tell exactly like it is. "You need exercise"..."You must lose weight"..."Smoking will make you life miserable"...Best thing he ever said to me..."Congratulations on you weight loss". He sees these little things and is quick note them. When necessary, his referrals to other specialists are excellent and well thought out. His office staff is 5 Star and knows who you are when you walk in. He has called more than once to follow up suggestions made as well as referrals he suggested. I have never been to better Doctor or a more professional office. Want to see a Doctor that really cares about you? Call Dr. Pitocchi! Be aware that I am not a personal friend of his just a very appreciative patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. House (but much nicer)

Posted on March 6th, 2014

I have been a health care administrator for more that 40 years. My wife has been chronically ill for several years and Dr. Pitocchi saved her life. He was serious about figuring out what was wrong with her when no one else could. He is an amazing physician and human being. We actually commute from Gainesville to continue as patients in his practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2011

Very clean and professional office

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pitocchi deserving of a good review

Posted on June 15th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Doctor in the World

Posted on June 13th, 2010

I know my title line seems a bit over the top, but Pete Pitocchi is truly the best doctor out there, from what I've seen in my decades and decades of dealing with many, many doctors. He is professional, caring and has the best run office I've ever seen. It is small, personal and staffed by superb people. You normally don't even sit down in the waiting area but instead move straight into the treatment area and wait perhaps 3 minutes for him to see you. I've never seen anything like it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb Physician

Posted on August 12th, 2008

Peter Pitocchi is a supremely competent and caring doctor. He provides first-class service for all patients, doesn't overbook his appointments and spends the time necessary to get the job done. I can't say enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Pitocchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.