ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Pitocchi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Pitocchi?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Best of the best

Dr. Pitocchi is caring, very easy to get an appointment when you call, no waiting when you arrive. His office staff is caring and always make sure you are welcome and cared for. I can't say anything but the best of Dr. Pitocchi.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Dr. Pitocchi is very professional, compassionate, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. He is an awesome doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Several Year Patient

Dr. Pitocchi is a doctor every person wishes they had! Excellent judgment with an ability to discover the REAL problem through conversation and full examination. He will tell exactly like it is. "You need exercise"..."You must lose weight"..."Smoking will make you life miserable"...Best thing he ever said to me..."Congratulations on you weight loss". He sees these little things and is quick note them. When necessary, his referrals to other specialists are excellent and well thought out. His office staff is 5 Star and knows who you are when you walk in. He has called more than once to follow up suggestions made as well as referrals he suggested. I have never been to better Doctor or a more professional office. Want to see a Doctor that really cares about you? Call Dr. Pitocchi! Be aware that I am not a personal friend of his just a very appreciative patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Dr. House (but much nicer)

I have been a health care administrator for more that 40 years. My wife has been chronically ill for several years and Dr. Pitocchi saved her life. He was serious about figuring out what was wrong with her when no one else could. He is an amazing physician and human being. We actually commute from Gainesville to continue as patients in his practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Very clean and professional office

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Dr. Pitocchi deserving of a good review
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

Best Doctor in the World

I know my title line seems a bit over the top, but Pete Pitocchi is truly the best doctor out there, from what I've seen in my decades and decades of dealing with many, many doctors. He is professional, caring and has the best run office I've ever seen. It is small, personal and staffed by superb people. You normally don't even sit down in the waiting area but instead move straight into the treatment area and wait perhaps 3 minutes for him to see you. I've never seen anything like it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2008

Superb Physician

Peter Pitocchi is a supremely competent and caring doctor. He provides first-class service for all patients, doesn't overbook his appointments and spends the time necessary to get the job done. I can't say enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Pitocchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.

  • Dr. Christina Bailey

    Dr. Christina Bailey

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Thomas Ramey

    Dr. Thomas Ramey

    Internal Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    38
  • Dr. Leon Yasay Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    24