ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Quesenberry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Quesenberry?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Quesenberry?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Demented old man

Worst physician I ever saw. Avoid him like the plague

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

one of the worst physcian I have ever been to

I had the worst possible experience by this so called "expert". He was busy talking about research nonsense and joking with his staff. I felt humiliated by his accusations and inappropriate behavior. Stay away from this guy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Outstanding Physician/ Open to dicsussion

I have been a patient of Dr. Q's for over 6 years at all times he and his NP have been easy to communicate with and always available to me> I would highly reccomend Dr. Quesenberry,rest assured you will be under the best care available.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

i had an awful experience with him very rigid.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

I've decided to undergo gastric bypass surgery. When I mentioned my angst about this (a natural..gee, hope all goes well...) he and his NP shared a poignant look and then they said, well you could take protein shakes...but...don't worry, we'll support you.... I was through with them. He's very knowledge and OK otherwise, but I don't feel comfortable with a doctor and NP who does not support me 200% with this type of surgery...and he is part of the "team". Oh, no. I told the bariatric office staff and asked them to place me with another hemotologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Quesenberry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Jacqueline Michaud

    Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Mark Fagan

    Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Raina Phillips

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6