ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Reusswig Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Reusswig?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

He has really helped me manage my chronic pain without making me feel like it's "all in my head." The staff is wonderful and very caring. And the PA's are phenomenal!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Excellent Pain Mgmt Dr

I have been with dr Reusswig for over 5 yrs, having suffered from chronic pain in my neck. I have seen over 8 Pain Mgmt Drs over the last 15yrs & he is by far the best. He presents options, risks & displays deep knowledge of all available. An impressive thing is that he remembers my personal situation, life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Very impressed with the doctor, physician assistants and staff my first few visits. He adjusted my pump with different medications that really helped pain and my ability to walk. Recommend this team highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

very caring

I have been under the care of Dr. Reusswig for five years and know him well. He is very smart and has helped me returm to a healthier active lifestyle. Highly recomend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Very experienced

I have been followed by Dr. Reusswig for a couple of years and it is very obvious that he is one of the more experienced and thorough pain physicians in the area. I need an injection every few months for low back and leg pain and he has been the best to do this for me. I have been to other non-anesthesiologist doctors and they are not as good and the results did not last. I would recommend him highly to other patient s at least with low back and leg pain.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

Great down to earth and gental doctor

Dr. Peter N. Reusswig has been seeing me now for just about 6 months. I do have a pain management doctor I love already. Dr. Reusswig has helped me throught the SCS (Spinal Cord Stimulator) process. It has been benificial for me. As a doctor he has made sure that I was aware of all my options, has been very honest and excelent at getting back to me with any of my questions. I have learened over the last 8 years of medical problems it is good to have a doctor that gives you options, is upfront about expected outcomes and is wonderful when you are treated like an individual and not like one in the line of many who suffer from pain. He has been wonderful with me as well as his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Be prepared to spend a good bit of extra time waiting.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

bad doctor
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Reusswig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thornton, CO.

  • Dr. Paul Leo

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Thornton, CO 0 mi

    3.5
    (19)
    32
  • Dr. Matthew Mcauliffe

    Pain Management

    Thornton, CO 0.71 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Jonathan Berman

    Anesthesiology

    Thornton, CO 0.71 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    31