The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Ronchetti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.8
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Ronchetti?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

My husband has been going to Dr. Ronchetti for a few difderent hand and arm problems. The dr is very thorough and spends enough time going over each one. Excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Dr. Ronchetti is great and his staff is very professional. I recently had a cyst removed and the process was very quick and the recovery is going well. No surprises which is very nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 17th, 2015

I have no previous experience, to compare but I have no complaints.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

we are fortunate to have him

Posted on March 23rd, 2014

I met dr ronchetti as a 2nd Op. He did not have to take me on as a patient but i am so very glad he did. He has a remarkable balance of professionalism and genuine concern for his patients which is rare .i feel we are fortunate to have him in our area and highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

supportive

Posted on January 26th, 2014

A supportive doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good man

Posted on September 14th, 2013

I came to this doctor after speaking to mine general doctor where she advised me to get a second opioion - I am glad I did !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thumbs Up

Posted on October 12th, 2012

Dr. Ronchetti diagnosed my issue quickly. He performed a surgery which has resulted in a great outcome -no more pain! No issues dealing with the office staff or surgical center-both were pleasant and professional. Dr. Ronchetti has great bedside manner, puts you at ease, and answers all questions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on May 22nd, 2011

Dr. Ronchetti was great! He got me diagnosed and fixed very quickly. I am a teacher so he made sure that he fit me in for surgery on my vacation time! He also remembered who I was and my name a year later when I saw him. Great doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2009

Dr. Ronchetti is caring and knows his specialty well - I highly recommend him!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Ronchetti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.