Dr. Peter Ronchetti MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband has been going to Dr. Ronchetti for a few difderent hand and arm problems. The dr is very thorough and spends enough time going over each one. Excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ronchetti is great and his staff is very professional. I recently had a cyst removed and the process was very quick and the recovery is going well. No surprises which is very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no previous experience, to compare but I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2014
we are fortunate to have him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met dr ronchetti as a 2nd Op. He did not have to take me on as a patient but i am so very glad he did. He has a remarkable balance of professionalism and genuine concern for his patients which is rare .i feel we are fortunate to have him in our area and highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2014
supportive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A supportive doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2013
good man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to this doctor after speaking to mine general doctor where she advised me to get a second opioion - I am glad I did !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
This doctor doesn't listen. Specializes in thumb surgery. When I went to his office several times I saw a room full of patients that had thumb surgery. Made me think...what's going on here? Had to seek a second option for carpal tunnel, come on!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Thumbs Up
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ronchetti diagnosed my issue quickly. He performed a surgery which has resulted in a great outcome -no more pain! No issues dealing with the office staff or surgical center-both were pleasant and professional. Dr. Ronchetti has great bedside manner, puts you at ease, and answers all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2011
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ronchetti was great! He got me diagnosed and fixed very quickly. I am a teacher so he made sure that he fit me in for surgery on my vacation time! He also remembered who I was and my name a year later when I saw him. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ronchetti is caring and knows his specialty well - I highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Ronchetti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Karl Michalko

21 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeanne Delsignore

33 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Oconnor

38 years experience

4.0 of 5