The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Ronchetti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Ronchetti?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

My husband has been going to Dr. Ronchetti for a few difderent hand and arm problems. The dr is very thorough and spends enough time going over each one. Excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Dr. Ronchetti is great and his staff is very professional. I recently had a cyst removed and the process was very quick and the recovery is going well. No surprises which is very nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

patient

I have no previous experience, to compare but I have no complaints.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2014

we are fortunate to have him

I met dr ronchetti as a 2nd Op. He did not have to take me on as a patient but i am so very glad he did. He has a remarkable balance of professionalism and genuine concern for his patients which is rare .i feel we are fortunate to have him in our area and highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2014

supportive

A supportive doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2013

good man

I came to this doctor after speaking to mine general doctor where she advised me to get a second opioion - I am glad I did !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

Thumbs Up

Dr. Ronchetti diagnosed my issue quickly. He performed a surgery which has resulted in a great outcome -no more pain! No issues dealing with the office staff or surgical center-both were pleasant and professional. Dr. Ronchetti has great bedside manner, puts you at ease, and answers all questions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2011

Great

Dr. Ronchetti was great! He got me diagnosed and fixed very quickly. I am a teacher so he made sure that he fit me in for surgery on my vacation time! He also remembered who I was and my name a year later when I saw him. Great doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

Dr. Ronchetti is caring and knows his specialty well - I highly recommend him!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Ronchetti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Ralph Pennino

    Dr. Ralph Pennino

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    37
  • Dr. Karl Michalko

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    22
  • Dr. Timothy Oconnor

    Dr. Timothy Oconnor

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    39