ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Rosi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Rosi?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Very caring

Posted on October 13th, 2012

You can tell he is in medicine for his patients. He really cares!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not what you expect but worth his weight in gold

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Dr Rosi is not your traditional MD. If you're looking for a fantastic family doctor who tells it to you like it is, run to see him. If you are looking for medication for ailments of all kinds, whether you need it or not, go elsewhere. He is a Godsend to my family. He will support your decision to not vaccinate, alternate vaccination schedule, as well as alternative therapy instead of drugs. He's the best there is!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best for our family

Posted on January 4th, 2012

If you're looking for drugs to fix your ailments, keep looking. However, if you're looking to fix the problem, strengthen your body naturall ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to this doctor!!

Posted on May 20th, 2011

I am furious by the lack of attention and care my husband recieved from Dr. Rosi at Homefirst Health Services Naperville location. He went in for ear pain and was told to "take benadryl until he falls asleep, but make sure to tell your wife what you are doing" He then gave him a "perscription" for Pro D3 and Probiotics. Dr. Rosi then began to ask about my health and if I am on birthcontrol. He told him that birth control causes cancer and infertility, which is a leading cause in divorce! If you want quality care, PLEASE do not go to any of the Homefirst Health Services Locations (Naperville, Orland Park, Rolling Meadows)

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT GO SEE THIS DOCTOR!!!

Posted on May 20th, 2011

I am furious by the lack of attention and care my husband recieved from Dr. Rosi at Homefirst Health Services Naperville location. He went in for ear ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Rosi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.