The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Rudlowski Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Rudlowski?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Goes out of his way to accommodate his patients, truly caring doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Rudlowski for almost a year. First off, Brenda is the most understanding and friendliest person I have come in contact with in my life, and Dr. Rudlowski is just the same, except he really goes out of his way to make sure you get the care needed, and he isn't like other docs who just write out scripts. He truly cares about your well-being, and your life. I am luck to have found such a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Rare qualities!

There is not enough praise I can give to Dr.R! He is great at what he does, but the quality he has which I found to be rare is he does not judge you, he treats his patients as individual people along with their treatment. Ms.Brenda goes above and beyond to get you an appt. or to help with any problem you may have. This is a Dr you can trust!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Excellent Care

Dr. Rudlowski is a true professional with an incredibly good disposition, despite how much he works and how much time he invests into his practice and the treatment of his patients. One might expect a doctor of his caliber and patient load to be "quick" or impersonal, considering how busy he is. Yet, no matter how busy he is, he always takes the time needed to listen carefully and treat professionally.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Highly recommended

Dr. Rudlowski carfully diagnoses his patients. This drove me crazy! The process seemed like it was never going to end! However, the results have really changed the direction my life. I have been seeing Dr. Rudlowski for years now. My life has never been this consistanly balanced. I still have alot of ups and downs, but dealing with everything life throws my way is much less frustrating than it used to be. Dr. Rudlowski has done an excellent job of treating me. He doesnt always accept new patients, but I think that's one of the reasons he is able to take such good care of the ones he already has. If you think you may need to see a Psyc, or if you've been seeing one for awhile and still haven't had any progress,I'd highly recommend Dr. Rudlowski. If he's not accepting new patients when you call, I'd leave my information with his staff anyways. So when he does have an opening, they can call you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Rudlowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.

  • Dr. Thuy Huynh

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Honolulu, HI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Sharon Tisza

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Honolulu, HI 0.03 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Rudolf Kuszmider

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Honolulu, HI 0.03 mi

    3.5
    (8)