ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Ruehlman Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Ruehlman?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

VERY SATISFIED

My experience with Dr Ruehlman was excellent. He took the time to explain all of my questions. He was very friendly as well as his staff. I will be in Dr Ruehlman's care for some time and I am happy that he is my Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

He is courteous and polite. I believe he is sincerely aware of what you are going through and has good bed side manners. He is thorough in his questioning and not afraid to make changes to better your welfare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

hi is very dry hid bed side manner is VERY bad when you need you spirits lifted a bit.A smile and /or a reasurring word

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2008

Not up on the latest in medicine. Does not explain illness and treatment very well. Makes you feel like you are whining when asking questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2008

LOVE THIS DOCTOR!!!!!

Excellent doctor, knows his field, very dedicated

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Ruehlman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Daniel Roth

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Pamina Kim

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Jared Hagaman

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12