ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Rufleth Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Rufleth?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

Great doctor who actually listens
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

Wisdom, Kindness and great skill

Dr. Rufleth takes care of our sister, who has many challenges due to an auto accident when she was just a teen. His overall care of my sister and her needs is beyond what one would could expect, but that is just Dr. Rufleth always giving 150%. He also just happens to be a brilliant Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Good man, great doctor

dr. rufleth is not just a good doctor but a good man. he is smart, kind and intuitive. in my lifetime i have not met a doctor with the combination of his wisdom and compassion. beautiful person and brilliant doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Best doctor

Peter Rufleth is about the smartest man you'll ever meet. Whether it's a study in Helsinki or a more common sense approach to life's little issues, Dr. Rufleth is your man. Too bad he is no longer delivering.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

BEST DR for any women

My mother and I both go to Dr R. He is my favorite there is never more than a 10 minute wait to see him and he actually spends time answering all and any questions. Talking to him is so easy he gives great advice and is great at his job.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Rufleth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hyannis, MA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joseph Conway

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hyannis, MA 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. William Pegg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hyannis, MA 0.20 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. David Elmer

    Dr. David Elmer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hyannis, MA 0.21 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    33