ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Holt Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Holt?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

hard to reach

I called 4 days ago to see if he was taking new patients. I was told someone would call me back but no one has. I tried again today . . . seems some better system for connecting with patients might be worth investing in.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Not good at all

I wouldn't recomend this dr at all, just because when you call you get passed around from person to person until they eventually send you to a voicemail. No one is willing to help, they just pass it on to someone else...not professional at all!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2010

Whoever wrote the first review much have had a terrible day, but in some other way. I only wish my mother could have gone to him and the other office members, as my husband and I do.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Dr never returns phone calls. Nurse practitioner visits instead once in a blue moon and contradicts everything. I would not recommend them.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Holt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. Louis Loeb II

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Brent Beasley

    Dr. Brent Beasley

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Melissa Mills

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    33