ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Saliba Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Saliba?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Long-term (9+ years) patient

He's top-notch ..... "honest" and "direct" (two personal characteristics I value most). Only negative: I wish his eMail address weren't more top-secret than Nuclear Missile Launch Codes!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

never again,

would not stop talking about his life, and the problems of the world... had a stand back attitude. switching dr. the staff was nice

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Great doctor

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Saliba for 6 years. We feel confident in his knowledge for our health, never feel rushed at our appointment, and wait time is minimal. I feel comfortable in recommending him to my friends. The staff is very friendly and helpful. He is a "matter of fact" doctor and tells it like it is. I appreciate that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Sour

Dr. Saliba is losing patients every day due to his lack of understanding, ignoring pertanent health concerns, and basically his negative approach. He will not physically check you ex. if you have a sore throat won't look at it, as if he doesn't want to get his hands dirty. He talks way too much about his personal life and always complaining about it. He is not there for the patient and has a sour outlook.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

Dr Saliba consistantly has my best health as his agenda for me. He has honest realistic goals for me to improve my health including consequense if I do not follow the guidelines set.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Saliba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Adekunle Ogunfuwa

    Dr. Adekunle Ogunfuwa

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist, Geriatric Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Julius Dean

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Michael Cunningham

    Dr. Michael Cunningham

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    26