Dr. Peter Saliba MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Long-term (9+ years) patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's top-notch ..... "honest" and "direct" (two personal characteristics I value most). Only negative: I wish his eMail address weren't more top-secret than Nuclear Missile Launch Codes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
never again,
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would not stop talking about his life, and the problems of the world... had a stand back attitude. switching dr. the staff was nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Saliba for 6 years. We feel confident in his knowledge for our health, never feel rushed at our appointment, and wait time is minimal. I feel comfortable in recommending him to my friends. The staff is very friendly and helpful. He is a "matter of fact" doctor and tells it like it is. I appreciate that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Sour
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saliba is losing patients every day due to his lack of understanding, ignoring pertanent health concerns, and basically his negative approach. He will not physically check you ex. if you have a sore throat won't look at it, as if he doesn't want to get his hands dirty. He talks way too much about his personal life and always complaining about it. He is not there for the patient and has a sour outlook.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saliba consistantly has my best health as his agenda for me. He has honest realistic goals for me to improve my health including consequense if I do not follow the guidelines set.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Saliba, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.