Dr. Peter Sarkos MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Cortland, OH

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Super doctor and surgeon!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a senior, and I have never had a doctor that I liked until I met Dr. Sarkos! He did my surgery on my hand and was always very caring and has a very nice personality! It was always a pleasure going to my post surgery apps! I recommend Dr. Sarkos very highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
AMAZING DR! AMAZING STAFF!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sarkos really took time to make sure I wa satisfied with my surgery. He did this by having many visits just talking to me about my needs. He and his staff are wonderful. I'm extremely happy with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Vienna, Oh
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the BEST doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
GREAT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 15 yrs. of a painful recurring infection in my breast I was referred to Dr. Sarkos. He found a very rare slow growing bacterial infection, removed the bad tissue, then did a reconstruction surgery known as a flap. I look great, could not be happier and pain free. Dr. Sarkos is a wonderful, caring doctor, the best. He and his nurses made me feel like family, so comfortable! They are all so sweet and kind. I would highly recommend my doctor to family, friends, just everyone!!! So Happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
FANTASTIC
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a MAJOR surgery.... 9 Hours. I had breast cancer. He did a breast removal and reconstruction. I look better than ever. You would not be able to tell I ever had anything done. I had NO complications! He is THE BEST ! ! !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, made me feel very comfortable about my situation & was very informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2009
Best doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had a plastic surgery procedure done with Dr. Sarkos. He did a wonderful job. I have had no issues ever since the surgery. Thank you Dr. Sarkos!

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Sarkos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cortland, OH.