The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Sarkos Is this you?
  • 24
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Sarkos?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Super doctor and surgeon!

I am a senior, and I have never had a doctor that I liked until I met Dr. Sarkos! He did my surgery on my hand and was always very caring and has a very nice personality! It was always a pleasure going to my post surgery apps! I recommend Dr. Sarkos very highly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

AMAZING DR! AMAZING STAFF!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Dr. Sarkos really took time to make sure I wa satisfied with my surgery. He did this by having many visits just talking to me about my needs. He and his staff are wonderful. I'm extremely happy with my results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Vienna, Oh

Simply the BEST doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

GREAT

After 15 yrs. of a painful recurring infection in my breast I was referred to Dr. Sarkos. He found a very rare slow growing bacterial infection, removed the bad tissue, then did a reconstruction surgery known as a flap. I look great, could not be happier and pain free. Dr. Sarkos is a wonderful, caring doctor, the best. He and his nurses made me feel like family, so comfortable! They are all so sweet and kind. I would highly recommend my doctor to family, friends, just everyone!!! So Happy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

FANTASTIC

I had a MAJOR surgery.... 9 Hours. I had breast cancer. He did a breast removal and reconstruction. I look better than ever. You would not be able to tell I ever had anything done. I had NO complications! He is THE BEST ! ! !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2011

Great doctor, made me feel very comfortable about my situation & was very informative.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2009

Best doctor.

I had a plastic surgery procedure done with Dr. Sarkos. He did a wonderful job. I have had no issues ever since the surgery. Thank you Dr. Sarkos!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Sarkos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cortland, OH.

  • Dr. Robert Woodruff Jr

    Dr. Robert Woodruff Jr

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Cortland, OH 0.94 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    24
  • Dr. Michael Pascolini

    Dr. Michael Pascolini

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Warren, OH 2.12 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    13
  • Dr. Jared Bunevich

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Warren, OH 2.12 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    9