The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Schmid Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Schmid?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Artistic Excellence!!

Posted on February 24th, 2015

After seeing Dr. Schmid several times, I moved out of Colorado in late 2010 and have since been to two other dermatologists for botox and juvederm treatments. Unfortunately, I was totally dissatisfied with the results. Why, you ask? Because Dr. Schmid totally spoiled me with his caring manner and excellent 'workmanship' ... the epitome in artistic excellence! Thank you, Dr. Schmid, for taking the time (in the past) to make me feel special ...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Amazing doctor. Great results from serious condition. Excellent surgery and followup; goes the extra mile.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor!!!

Posted on September 28th, 2013

After traveling to many places in Colorado searching for the right surgeon I finally found Dr Schmid. I am so glad I found him! His office staff is great, He is a great surgeon, and I always felt very comfortable with every appointment. I had Rhinoplasty with Dr. Schmid 2 months ago and I could not be any happier. You will not be disappointed :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy patient

Posted on June 29th, 2012

Dr. Schmid and his staff are all very caring and responsive. Dr Schmid performed surgery on my sinus last week and i feel great. I am verry pleased.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Bad Experience

Posted on December 21st, 2010

The office staff was very unaccommodating when it came down to scheduling the procedure appointment. I felt like this was a factory and all they cared about is your money. You are not a person but a number at this offic. Very cold and impersonal. I'm don't even think the doctor knew about the rude treatment this office exudes. The staff acted like we are doing you a favor so take it or leave it. No middle ground. Very dissatisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Schmid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longmont, CO.