The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Schreiber Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Schreiber?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Good Doctor

Great doctor and very kind and professional staff. It's about a 70 minute drive to his office and we do it without complaint.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Very compassionate and has great bedside manners. Spent lots of time with me while in LMRH for seven weeks. I would highly recommend him if you want someone very knowledgeable about rehabilitation. FU good as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

The best doctor !!!

Absolutely fabulous. I can't say enough about Dr. Peter Schreiber. He is compassionate, caring, and extremely good at what he does. He makes the pain go away. His staff, especially Heather is top notch. She also shares in the same qualities. Through his expertise - he has given me a better quality of life. See I told you I could not say enough ...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

This man gave me my life back

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

Wonderful Caring Dr.

I have been seeing Dr. Schreiber for years. He is such a caring, concerned, polite thorough doctor. I would not want to see anyone else. He has taken care of me and goes out of his way to find ways to ease the cost of health care. He truly cares!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2012

One of the best caring physicians

I have seen many doctors since my stroke in 2011. Dr. Schreiber has been the most caring, time-giving physician of them all. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Schreiber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Vidya Kini

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    32
  • Dr. Peter Jaffe

    Dr. Peter Jaffe

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Fort Myers, FL 2.51 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    23
  • Dr. Reggie Augusthy

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Fort Myers, FL 3.91 mi

    3.0
    (30)
    15