Dr. Peter Schreiber DO Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Fort Myers, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and very kind and professional staff. It's about a 70 minute drive to his office and we do it without complaint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and has great bedside manners. Spent lots of time with me while in LMRH for seven weeks. I would highly recommend him if you want someone very knowledgeable about rehabilitation. FU good as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
The best doctor !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely fabulous. I can't say enough about Dr. Peter Schreiber. He is compassionate, caring, and extremely good at what he does. He makes the pain go away. His staff, especially Heather is top notch. She also shares in the same qualities. Through his expertise - he has given me a better quality of life. See I told you I could not say enough ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man gave me my life back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2014
Wonderful Caring Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Schreiber for years. He is such a caring, concerned, polite thorough doctor. I would not want to see anyone else. He has taken care of me and goes out of his way to find ways to ease the cost of health care. He truly cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2012
One of the best caring physicians
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I have seen many doctors since my stroke in 2011. Dr. Schreiber has been the most caring, time-giving physician of them all. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Schreiber, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.