ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Sebastian Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Sebastian?


17 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Highly Recommend for back and join paint

Excellent diagnostician. Takes time for direct observation, orders relevant tests and develops effective therapies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

I can not say enough good about Dr Sebastian. If you have back issues, you should see him before going under the knife or to a chiropractor. I have seen many doctors and physical therapists for my back over the past 25+ years. Dr Sebastian was able to diagnose the cause of my problem and provide relief. He is both professional and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Great doctor

Only takes referred patients but waiting time for an appointment was not long. As with many doctor offices the office staff is not real friendly but they are not rude, just somewhat indifferent. Dr. Sebastian diagnosed the issue and set up a plan to improve my condition. It worked.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Be careful so careful

the entire concept is interesting but do not go with a specific complaint. They do not listen to the patient . Treatment was not helpful it was harmful. After treatment I was in terrible pain and the attitude was very oh well. I went to the with a small discomfort and left with a big problem. Staff was rude and not caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

good doctor not so good office staff

I have seen doctor sebastian twice. both times i paid the bill but got a letter saying I hadn't paid. I had to go back into my records to retrieve the payment info. It's a PAIN to have to do that. No apology from the billing clerk. I always wondered if she was trying to get me to pay twice or if she was just soooo disorganized she didn't know who had paid and who had not paid. I got cheerful follow up vms saying, you're right it's been paid...should have said I am so sorry to have bothered you about this....Dr Sebastian is a doctor. Doctors don't know everything. He knows as much as any other doctor as far as I can tell. And is open to hearing info from other sources. I would recommend him to everyone. I would never pay in cash. And keep my records close at hand to prove payment has been made. He really should get new billing clerk.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Nasty Office Staff

I also complained about the nasty billing clerk and was "released" from treatment at my next visit even though my complaint was not resolved. The office manager could have cared less that the woman was nasty and I was told to just keep up my exercises and the problem would go away.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

a doctor who understands the wholeness of medicine and is committed to helping his patients learn how to take care of themselves and their bodies.

I look forward to my appointments with Dr. Sebastian. I feel like we are a team trying to keep my 70 year old body working the best it can. He understands bodies, and is open to many ideas. He reads what I bring him and comments on the material in a helpful and non judgmental way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Good bedside manner

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2010

Joke's on me

After complaining about the nasty billing clerk, I was "released" from his care, even after stating that the problem was not resolved.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2010

Waste of time

Billing clerk was nasty. I clearly stated that problem was not resolved, but was released from care.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Sebastian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, MD.

  • Dr. Niraj Chapla

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Salisbury, MD 4.30 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Carolyn Hizon

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Salisbury, MD 4.30 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Mary Booth

    Residency, Neurology

    Salisbury, MD 4.30 mi

    12