Dr. Peter Seda MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiology Kennewick, WA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Not recommend
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pushes medications, and procedures. No preventative or natural measures. Arrogant, and non-caring, would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2014
I trust thss docor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Docto Seda was a no nonsense, direct talker when it came to his practice but all his care and advice was good. He was an excellent doctor for me and he helped me a great deal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Seda is a kind older gentleman. Yes he is a man of few words however, I take this as a man with many thoughts about our care. He is not here to be our best friend, he is here to keep us alive! As long as he does what he needs to do, it is ok he does not ask me about the weather or what I did over the weekend. I never had a follow up after any doctor visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A family member saw this doctor once and he was the worst. The nurse here is rude and not very professional. I would not recommend this place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
No complaints. Happy with results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disapointed with the care, staff, and doctor. Do not recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
Loved the office. Very organized and knew what they were doing.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Disapointed
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt there was little concern or caring. He was in a hurry and a man of few words. He was dismissive of my concerns.

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Seda, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kennewick, WA.