The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Seda Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Seda?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Not recommend

Pushes medications, and procedures. No preventative or natural measures. Arrogant, and non-caring, would not recommend.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2014

I trust thss docor and staff

Docto Seda was a no nonsense, direct talker when it came to his practice but all his care and advice was good. He was an excellent doctor for me and he helped me a great deal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Great Doctor

Doctor Seda is a kind older gentleman. Yes he is a man of few words however, I take this as a man with many thoughts about our care. He is not here to be our best friend, he is here to keep us alive! As long as he does what he needs to do, it is ok he does not ask me about the weather or what I did over the weekend. I never had a follow up after any doctor visit.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

A family member saw this doctor once and he was the worst. The nurse here is rude and not very professional. I would not recommend this place.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

No complaints. Happy with results.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Very disapointed with the care, staff, and doctor. Do not recommend!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Loved the office. Very organized and knew what they were doing.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

Disapointed

Felt there was little concern or caring. He was in a hurry and a man of few words. He was dismissive of my concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Seda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kennewick, WA.

  • Dr. Wassim Khawandi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Kennewick, WA 1.13 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Juergen Mueller

    Dr. Juergen Mueller

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Kennewick, WA 1.13 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    33
  • Dr. Madhu Sahai

    Dr. Madhu Sahai

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Kennewick, WA 1.13 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    28