The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Sefton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Sefton?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Pleasant experience

Dr Sefton is personable, listens well, and is helpful. Does a good job of diagnosis and referrals as needed. He has been my primary care physician for the last 9 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Dr. Sefton

Dr. Sefton has been my personal physician for two decades, and I want the folks who are under his care to know hat they have a medical advocate on their side. Dr. Sefton is thoughtful and easy to work with. He invariably takes time to explain what he's discovered and tells his patients how they can assist in their own recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2013

Review of care

Dr. Sefton has been my GP for over ten years. His professional skill and interest in my well-being has earned my trust and confidence in the decisions he arrives at for my health care. Since my health is my responsibility, Dr. Sefton makes sure that I understand and agree with the decisions he makes on my behalf before he takes any actions. I will also add that in the ten years I've been attended to by Dr. Sefton, he has referred me to several, very competent specialists. The subseqent healthcare provided from his referrals has been superb. To sum up, I've been seen by many doctors in my 51 years. Dr. Sefton has earned top billing from me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

Highly Recommend

I have been seeing Dr. Sefton for several years. He has done my annual physicals and seen me for a variety of other issues. His bed side manner is caring. I never feel rushed when talking with him. I feel like he truly cares about my health and well being.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Sefton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bothell, WA.

  • Dr. David Higginbotham

    Dr. David Higginbotham

    Family Medicine

    Bothell, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Thomas Wilson

    Dr. Thomas Wilson

    Family Medicine

    Bothell, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Jean Reid

    Dr. Jean Reid

    Family Medicine

    Bothell, WA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    20