ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Sinaiko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Sinaiko?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

He is a great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired Teacher

Posted on September 19th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Sinaiko for over 20 years. He has been a caring, knowledgeable and professional doctor. I have recommended many patients because 0f the great personalized care I have received. I cannot give enough praise for all the care my family and I have received.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Dr. Sinaiko has taken great care of me in the past and I expect him to continue in the future. His bedside manner will fool you, because he seems so gruff, but he is a caring and talented doctor who wants the best for his patients. I wouldn't see any other urologist!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Dr. Sinaiko treated his nurse Patricia badly. I actulally thought she knew more about urology then he did. I was so sorry when I heard she finally quit after almost 23 years od service to Dr. Sinaiko. I stopped going to him after that. I would warn against seeing this doctor because he misdiagnosed my condition and performed an envasive procedure on me unnesseraly. He made a big profit on me and I don't trust him He has the bed side manner of a cactus.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 11th, 2010

I went to 4 different urologists for frequent urination. Out of all 4 I was most disappointed with Dr. Sinaiko I believe he performed an unnecessary procedure on me that will negaticvely affect me for the rest of my life. I finally found Dr. Axilrod with U of P. Althought I only went to him once he was by far the best of the 4 urologists I saw, but by that time it was too late, the damage was done. I wish I went to Dr Axilrod first because my outcome would have beeb a lot more favorable

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bill

Posted on June 28th, 2010

Overall I am not satisfied with Dr. Sinaiko for a variety of reasons. During the summer months, it is impossible to get an appointmnet within a reason ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I am sorry I ever came in contact with Dr. Sinaiko.

Posted on June 8th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Sinaiko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.