The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Singer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Singer?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Excellent experience!!!

Posted on April 11th, 2017

My primary physician referred me to another dermatology office in town with a month-long waiting period. The day before the scheduled office visit at the other office, I received a voicemail that the clinician would have to reschedule my visit. In the meanwhile, I had a nagging sebaceous cyst on my scalp that I could not fathom waiting another month to be seen! Thankfully, I found the number to Dr. Singer's office and I was able to be seen the same day. Not only did Dr. Singer examine my scalp, but he related my options and patiently waited for my informed consent to proceed with removing the cyst from my scalp the same day! I was back on my way to work within an hour of arriving at the office--now, that is service! I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Singer and his wonderful staff!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on September 19th, 2016

The staff was professional and personable. Dr Singer took a lot of time to explain options and was very adamant about education. Sincere and caring bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Superb Doctor.

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Dr. Singer is the best Doctor that I have. He is very well educated and personable. He listens, he explains, is very compassionate, and I never feel that he is in a hurry and does not have time for me to completely discuss my problem. He was my elderly Mother's doctor and now mine. I can refer someone to him without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and patient

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Very thorough exams. Reliable and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended by my FP

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

My wife and I have been attended to by Dr. Singer on numerous occasions and have been extremely pleased with his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2014

The rudest sob I ever met .

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dermatologist EVER!

Posted on March 1st, 2013

When you make an appointment, you will RARELY have to wait. I went to Dr. Singer for over 10 years and would still be seeing him if my medical insurance hadn't change. He was patient and would answer all my questions, no matter how long it took. He is extremely knowledgeable! I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Singer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Little Rock, AR.