The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Sklarin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Sklarin?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Peter Sklarin M.D.

Kind, understanding, reassuring and not only would I recommend him, I already have. There is nothing derogatory to report on this Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 24th, 2014

he's not open to alternative and natural forms of care and increasing bone density.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Confident and reassuring

Dr sklarin is confident and professional. It's very reassuring being treated by him. Highly recommended. And was highly recommended to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Excellent care

I have been a patient of Dr. Sklarin for 11 years and have been extremely satisfied. He understands everything very fast and gives good advice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

TERRIFIC SERVICE

DR. SKLERIN ALWAYS FINDS TIME AND IS AN EXCELLENT LISTENER AND VERY CARING. RECENTLY I EXPERIENCED A PROBLEM AND EVEN THOUGH THERE WERE NO APPOINTMENTS LEFT HE FOUND TIMI TO SEE ME EVEN IF IT MEANT HIS DAY WAS LONGER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Sklarin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Menlo Park, CA.

  • Dr. Andrea Sullivan

    Internal Medicine

    Menlo Park, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Sarah Watson

    Internal Medicine

    Menlo Park, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Ryan Brown

    Dr. Ryan Brown

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Menlo Park, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15