The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Soukas Is this you?
  • 12
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Soukas?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

the care and handling of my procedures were handled in a timely fashion and corrected the issues that I was having . Very professional in his work . I would recommend this Doctor to anyone. Great job ! Very good personality that puts a patient at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Outstanding Cardiac Care

Doctor. Soukas. Has been. My cardioligist since my bypass surgery in. 2007 He has been straightforward. And has never left. Any question. Unanswered. He makes you feel like. Your a family member.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Dr. Soukas is caring,compassionate,makes you feel confident that you're in good hands and explains your whole situation clearly. He saved my legs also when others were unsure if they could. Found him via Dr. Ruocco of Norwood who was also sure St. Elizabeth's would be the place to help me. I'm more than greatfuland very thankful for all their kindness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

Very caring MD respected by his co-workers.

Wonderful Doctor with a wonderful personality that makes you feel confident that you will survive whatever you're in St. Elizabeth's for. Very caring, compassionate etc. etc. etc.. Saved my legs never mind, I believe, my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Soukas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Thomas Crain ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Thomas Crain

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Gary Katzman

    Dr. Gary Katzman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Kenneth Korr

    Dr. Kenneth Korr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    41