ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Spiegel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Spiegel?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Spiegel?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

"Old School"

My 9 year old daughter has been seeing Dr. Spiegel every 4 months for SEVEN years. He claimed that her condition was a phenomenon and there was no one else like her in the world. Turns out, he was completely wrong and just didn't do his research for SEVEN years. We just switched doctors due to our insurance changing. Her new doctor knows Dr. Spiegel, but more importantly, has treated many children with her same exact condition and knows exactly what to do to help her. After so many years of hearing "I DON'T KNOW" to finally having a plan, I will never recommend Dr. Spiegel to anyone. Her new doctor called Spiegel "old school" and I absolutely believe it.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

RUN THE OTHER WAY!!!!!!!!!!

The worst medical doctor I have ever gone to. Just cannot believe what a terrible experience. Beware and run!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

Solved Problem

After 5 years of difficulties with reading (and visiting many other doctors), Dr Spiegel was the one who finally made it possible for me to enjoy reading again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

The best opthamologist we know!

We have been taking our daughter to Dr. Spiegel for the past five years. I cannot imagine entrusting her eyes to any other ophthalmologist. His bedside manner is spectacular and a true rarity in the medical field. We value his knowledge on her eye condition and his concern with not only treating her in the office but how well she functions out in the world. We recommend Dr. Spiegel to absolutely anyone looking for a highly educated, professional and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

BEWARE - HORRIBLE

The worst experience ever. I have zero confidence in this doctor. Never experienced medical practice.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

I rate Dr. Spiegle at the top in his field. He saved the sight in my left eye last year when I developed shingles in it. He takes the time to explain the conditions of my eyes each time I see him, and he always answers any questions I have. I would recommend him to anyone who needs eye care. His staff is always polite and considerate whenever I'm in his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

Do Not Go! I have nightmares of this Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Spiegel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Desert, CA.

  • Dr. Gary Levin

    Ophthalmology

    Palm Desert, CA 0.14 mi

  • Dr. Audrey Schwarzbein

    Ophthalmology

    Palm Desert, CA 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Ivan Castillo Salazar

    Dr. Ivan Castillo Salazar

    Ophthalmology

    Palm Desert, CA 0.44 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    25