ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Stahl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Stahl?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.5 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Outcome of surgery was horrific !!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2014

His office manager Cris at woodhill office is the rudest human in the world.Dr.Stahl is good depending on the day or time.he gets you on meds then doesnt want to help you anymore.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

crazy

Nice 1 day,Crazy as heck the next.Totally jeckyl and hyde.

Wait time
45 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Dr. Stahl

It is my belief he is a wonderful doctor! He listens, he may not always agree, but at least he lets you know his thoughts, and why. I have seen him for about a year now, and I like him a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

Review for Dr. Stahl- I see him at Woodhills Family

I like him, he listens to me, he tries to help me- I have a lot of medical issues-

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

TERRIBLE OFFICE PERSONNELL

ABSOLUTELY THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER. RECEPTIONIST DIDNT EVEN KNOW HOW TO SPELL Typhoid....Then the office Manager Chris had the worst attitude!! UNPROFESSIONAL / I WAS OVERBILLED AND ENDERSERVED and I am supposed to trust him with my health? Heck no

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

:(

I have been a patient of Dr. Stahl for about 5 years. He has been "ok" for minor stuff, but after the birth of my child I went to him for depression and a routine vaccine booster that my pediatrician recommended that I get. He was overly rude and refused to admin. the vaccine.He rolled his eyes at me and berated me about not letting people come see the baby during flu season.I was shocked. He needed to refer me out, and failed. He also missed my hypothyroidism the year before, even with a blood test.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Dr Stahl

I have been Dr. Stahl's patient for 7 years. He is wonderful! He would take time to talk to you about your health issues and also get to know something about you. He would consider all factors that could have an impact on your health. I am very happy to have Dr Stahl as my physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 18th, 2008

Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Stahl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.

  • Dr. John Mattei

    Dr. John Mattei

    Family Medicine

    Columbia, SC

    4.4
    (30)
    11
  • Dr. Stephen Serbin

    Dr. Stephen Serbin

    Family Medicine

    Columbia, SC

    4.3
    (13)
    41
  • Dr. Bhavesh Amin

    Dr. Bhavesh Amin

    Family Medicine

    Columbia, SC

    3.3
    (14)
    38