Dr. Peter Stahl MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    43%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outcome of surgery was horrific !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
His office manager Cris at woodhill office is the rudest human in the world.Dr.Stahl is good depending on the day or time.he gets you on meds then doesnt want to help you anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
crazy
Wait time
45 minutes
Nice 1 day,Crazy as heck the next.Totally jeckyl and hyde.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
Dr. Stahl
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is my belief he is a wonderful doctor! He listens, he may not always agree, but at least he lets you know his thoughts, and why. I have seen him for about a year now, and I like him a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Review for Dr. Stahl- I see him at Woodhills Family
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like him, he listens to me, he tries to help me- I have a lot of medical issues-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
TERRIBLE OFFICE PERSONNELL
Wait time
5 minutes
ABSOLUTELY THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER. RECEPTIONIST DIDNT EVEN KNOW HOW TO SPELL Typhoid....Then the office Manager Chris had the worst attitude!! UNPROFESSIONAL / I WAS OVERBILLED AND ENDERSERVED and I am supposed to trust him with my health? Heck no
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
:(
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Stahl for about 5 years. He has been "ok" for minor stuff, but after the birth of my child I went to him for depression and a routine vaccine booster that my pediatrician recommended that I get. He was overly rude and refused to admin. the vaccine.He rolled his eyes at me and berated me about not letting people come see the baby during flu season.I was shocked. He needed to refer me out, and failed. He also missed my hypothyroidism the year before, even with a blood test.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2009
Dr Stahl
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Stahl's patient for 7 years. He is wonderful! He would take time to talk to you about your health issues and also get to know something about you. He would consider all factors that could have an impact on your health. I am very happy to have Dr Stahl as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Stahl, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.

Doctor

Dr. David Fisher

24 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Mattei

11 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Payam Yousefian

10 years experience

4.7 of 5