ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Su Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Su?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Su?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Excellent care and concern

Dr. Su has been treating my severe back pain for several months. He has carefully listened to my concerns, has ordered relevant tests, has prescribed effective treatments and continues to interact with me with respect, friendliness and professionalism. My condition has improved with his treatments. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

You could not ask for a better doctor in Peter Su! The office staff are very proficient and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

Poor Bedside Manner

I have had 2 appts with Dr. Su. He was condescending during both meetings. He seemed very unknowledgable about post-partum depression.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Nice and Thorough Doc

Dr Su is quietly spoken, very easy to talk to and very thorough. He is very easy to get an appointment with, and whenever I have called with an accute problem have been seen the same day. The office itself is not bright and shiney new, but it is perfectly clean and fine. Perscriptions are renewed electronically.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

mr jim swartz, patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Su is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gambrills, MD.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kimberly Wallace

    Family Medicine

    Gambrills, MD 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    10
  • Dr. Tara Muscovich

    Family Medicine

    Gambrills, MD 0 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    30
  • Dr. Howard Schultz Jr

    Family Medicine

    Gambrills, MD 0 mi

    3.6
    (26)
    32