Dr. Peter Tebben MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Dr. Tebben for years. One of the best physicians I have ever come across. He spent time with me and was very careing. I can't say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
The BEST!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tebben is the most kind, compassionate doctor I have ever met. It broke my heart when he moved to Oklahoma and I jumped for joy when he came back to Mayo. If you want a doctor that truly cares, listens and takes all the time you need, he is the one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
Bright compassionate doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tebben is a rare doctor. He listens, makes recomendations, follows up immediately on his decisions. He thinks a diagnosis through and I never feel like he is rushing me or giving me the run around. He truly acts like he really loves his job and that's to make his patients have a better quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Jennifer
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I was very concerned about my visit after reading the other reviews. I was kindly greeted upon entering the office, my wait was minimal, and Dr Tebben ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
very dissappointed
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Feel lied to. Dr. Tebben said he was going to run tests and follow up to figure out what is wrong. All I get after expensive testing is a blow off let ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Mrs. Chastity Marlatt
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tebben is a wonderful man who is both caring and helpful. Any time of day, he is there to help you. Anyone with an endocrine disorder, I recommend him personally, and one day plan to learn from his wisdom in the field of Endocrinology when I become an Endocrinologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
sickly
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Staff are rude and not helpfull at all, it appears they doing us a fovor by been there. Just horrible, Dr's are nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2010
Excellent listener!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tebben is an intelligent, kind, caring physician. He is highly skilled and knowledgeable, through, listens exceptionally well, is never hurried or short and genuinely cares about his patients' health. I could not be happier with a doctor and highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Tebben, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near La Crosse, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Jane Korducki

31 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Frohnauer

22 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Rachel Mckenney

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor