ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Tebben Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Tebben?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

I had Dr. Tebben for years. One of the best physicians I have ever come across. He spent time with me and was very careing. I can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST!

Posted on January 28th, 2014

Dr. Tebben is the most kind, compassionate doctor I have ever met. It broke my heart when he moved to Oklahoma and I jumped for joy when he came back to Mayo. If you want a doctor that truly cares, listens and takes all the time you need, he is the one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bright compassionate doctor

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Dr. Tebben is a rare doctor. He listens, makes recomendations, follows up immediately on his decisions. He thinks a diagnosis through and I never feel like he is rushing me or giving me the run around. He truly acts like he really loves his job and that's to make his patients have a better quality of life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jennifer

Posted on January 11th, 2012

I was very concerned about my visit after reading the other reviews. I was kindly greeted upon entering the office, my wait was minimal, and Dr Tebben ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very dissappointed

Posted on December 12th, 2011

Feel lied to. Dr. Tebben said he was going to run tests and follow up to figure out what is wrong. All I get after expensive testing is a blow off let ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Chastity Marlatt

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Dr. Tebben is a wonderful man who is both caring and helpful. Any time of day, he is there to help you. Anyone with an endocrine disorder, I recommend him personally, and one day plan to learn from his wisdom in the field of Endocrinology when I become an Endocrinologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sickly

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

Staff are rude and not helpfull at all, it appears they doing us a fovor by been there. Just horrible, Dr's are nice.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent listener!

Posted on March 20th, 2010

Dr. Tebben is an intelligent, kind, caring physician. He is highly skilled and knowledgeable, through, listens exceptionally well, is never hurried or short and genuinely cares about his patients' health. I could not be happier with a doctor and highly recommend him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Tebben is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Crosse, WI.