ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Theut Is this you?
  • 10
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Theut?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Amazing

Is always straight with me. Pulled me through two complicated shoulder surgeries and a knee surgery and im back to see him again. He helps first and foremost.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Awesome doc
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Great surgeon, friendly and professional

He has performed surgery on myself and family members. He has made a big difference in my life

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

completely satisfied. He did a total shoulder and knee replacement. Able to ski on that knee! The key is to work on getting good range of motion right after surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Great honest dr. I had two knees surgeries that g e had done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

Great doctor

Dr. Theut has taken care of myself, family and friends for many years. Very professional and competent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Horrible doctor

Completely botched my knee surgery and then gave me the run around afterwards, refused to see me, only aloud assistants to feed me a bunch of nonsense ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Theut is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Terrence Endres

    Dr. Terrence Endres

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Daniel Patton

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Bernard Maupin

    Dr. Bernard Maupin

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41