ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Tran IV Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Tran IV?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Dr.Tran has been a great help with my several conditions. He has gone the extra mile to listen and help me find the root of some of my issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr took the time to listen and explain medical issues clearly. He has a great staff, which is hard to find in Vegas.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

I could never say enough good things about Dr. Tran and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

If you are trying to get a pre operative evaluation I highly urge you to use a different doctor. Dr Tran is a really sweet person but his office staff is the worst. I had to cancel 2 separate surgeries because the staff refused to fax my completed evaluation to my surgeon. The office staff will ignore you like they could care less. I hope this helps. Good luck and good health

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

Mr. Larry Johnson

Dr. Tran is a pleasure to visit. His staff is very professional and careing. I would highly recommend Dr. Tran to anyone who desires a doctor that r ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR, GREAT STAFF

DR TRAN AND HIS STAFF ARE GREAT! THEY'VE ALWAYS BEEN COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL TO ME AND TAKE THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING THOROUGHLY. I'VE READ SOME OF THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS ABOUT HIS STAFF AND THEY ARE JUST NOT TRUE. EVERY OFFICE IS DIFFERENT. IT'S ABOUT TIME SOMEONE PRACTICES HONESTY AND GOOD ETHICS. I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND DR TRAN TO ANYONE!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Peter is decent doctor. He focuses on writing prescriptions so I've found him perfect for basic things. If you are looking for a deeper holistic approach or if you need a deeper look at the underlying root problem, or if the pills didn't work he may not be right for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Tran IV is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Sungwook Kim

    Family Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    14
  • Dr. Allison Ryan

    Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.41 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    17
  • Dr. Bassam Al-Owir

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.59 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10